Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Nycdreamer9's Reviews

  • Review: Jolee's Boutique Destination Stickers - Chicago

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful stickers for Chicago (27 March 2011)

    I love Jolee's Boutique stickers. I saw these today at Michael's and had to buy them - they will work perfectly for my Chicago vacation. I absolutely love the skyline!



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Everyday Events Collection - Standard Stickers - Fast Food

    I recommend this product

    Solid product (23 March 2011)

    Nothing glitzy, but they get the job done if you want fast food stickers. Long-lasting.



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Patriotic Celebrations Collection - Standard Stickers - American Flags

    I recommend this product

    They serve their purpose (23 March 2011)

    These stickers aren't glitzy or glamorous, but they serve their purpose. They're good quality stickers of the American flag.



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Celebrations Collection - Sparkle Stickers - Confetti

    I recommend this product

    Great accent stickers (23 March 2011)

    Mrs. Grossman's stickers are what I first used when I started scrapping. I love these confetti sparkle stickers, they've withstood the test of time and add some nice color to the pages.



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique - Baby Boy Outfit

    I recommend this product

    So cute! (23 March 2011)

    I love these stickers - I used them a few years ago, and they still look great.



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique Destinations Stickers - Las Vegas

    I recommend this product

    Very fun stickers! (23 March 2011)

    These are great stickers that I used for my trip to Vegas. They really add sparkle to the page!



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique Destinations Stickers - New York

    I recommend this product

    Love Jolee's but... (23 March 2011)

    I love Jolee's Boutique stickers, but I had problems with some of these stickers, namely the pretzels and bagel, sticking. They are very cute, and they look good on the page!



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique Stickers - At the Pool

    I recommend this product

    Love them! (23 March 2011)

    I love the different textures to these stickers, they are perfect for pool pages!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Dimensional Stickers - Concert

    I recommend this product

    Love the look! (23 March 2011)

    I haven't used them yet, they are still in the packaging. But I love the look of them and can't wait to use them! I'll post the pages when I complete them.