Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Aspringg74's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Embossed Cardstock - Swirlpool - Geneva

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautifully done (21 April 2013)

    I love the swirlpool effect the embossing gives this paper. I would recommend using this for cardmaking and it would make a wonderful background to any male page or card.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 3 Collection - Ruby - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grey Quatrefoil

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautifully embossed two sided paper (21 April 2013)

    I really love the colors in this paper, an almost brownish gray and a lighter gray. This will make a beautiful backdrop to my project. The paper is embossed on both sides and is heavy weight so will hold up to die cuts and other finds. I will be re-ordering this paper so I have more on stock.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl 2 - Pearl White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Effect (09 July 2012)

    I really loved this product. It is easy to transfer to your page and looks like it is hand done.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Meadow Lark - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautifully done (09 July 2012)

    I really like this mix. It really put the finishing touch on my wedding page.



  • Review: Prima - Melody Collection - Flower Butterfly and Bird Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (09 July 2012)

    I really liked these embellishments. They are trimmed with sequins which gives them a little pop. They are just the right size too. I used these on my mother's wedding page I made for her and she absolutely loved it. Thanks Prima!



  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Moondrop Frames and Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Useful (09 July 2012)

    These frames and tags are great. They look terrific without having to embellish them at all but you can chalk, paint, or spray these as well. They come already embossed and you get a good variety of sizes and shapes to choose from.



  • Review: Prima - Lady Godivas Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Coconut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute little flowers (09 July 2012)

    Love these cute little flowers. They are perfect for wedding themes.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sparklets - Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very sparkly (09 July 2012)

    I loved these as soon as I saw them! Just a warning though, it the picture the bottom rows of Sparklets look like they are clear, but they are purple. They match perfectly with the light purple and light pink Goosebumps too.



  • Review: Petaloo - Expressions Collection - Mini Fabric Flowers - White 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty but Small (09 July 2012)

    These are very pretty little flowers and elegant too but I did not pay attention to the description so I didn't expect them to be so small. But, I used some larger flowers and surrounded them with the small flowers.



  • Review: SEI - White Elegance Collection - 12 x 12 Pearl Foil Paper - Veil

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very elegant (09 July 2012)

    The picture doesn't do it justice. You really have to see this paper to appreciate it. It is very beautiful.



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Charcoal Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coffee Craze (16 June 2012)

    I love this coffee brown paper. It really looks terrific with a little brown ribbon for trim and some beige and brown flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Cradle Collection - Bird Nest Embellishments - Robin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Add a touch of nature (16 June 2012)

    I really loved these little robins egg nests. They are the perfect size and they look almost real. To jazz mine up a bit I added a little glitter to the eggs, just on one edge to give it shine. It turned out spectacular.



  • Review: Prima - Charlotte Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Coral Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty in Pink (16 June 2012)

    I thought these would be more of a coral color but when I received them I would say they are definitely more of a pink. They are still beautiful however and I plan to buy more of these in different colors.



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - 12 x 12 Shimmer Paper - Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Picture perfect (16 June 2012)

    I was quite surprised when I received this paper. The picture online does not do it justice. It has a wonderful pearlescent sheen to the whole page that really makes the pattern stand out.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Cottage Collection - Epoxy Stickers - Beach Cottage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nicely Done (19 May 2012)

    This are great stickers and the colors go well with not only the beach cottage collection but other corals and blues in different collections.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Cottage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beach Cottage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautifully done (19 May 2012)

    This makes either a great design on the back or a bunch of terrific borders by cutting the front into strips according to the designs. I am using it as the border for my project.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Denim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this product (19 April 2012)

    I am still working on this project but plan to add several iron-on embellishments to this. I love that the fabric is actual denim and can be used to embelllish other projects as well. I can't wait to try so many new things with this fabric.



  • Review: Tattered Angles - Glimmer Glam - Ocean Spray

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Didn't like the texture of this product (19 April 2012)

    This product works ok by itself on white or blue paper but it does not do well on die cut pieces such as the wave border. The color is very muted and very sparkly. Just not what I was looking for.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Wild West Collection - 12x12 Paper - Wild West Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Find for Wild West Theme (19 April 2012)

    I loved this as the background to my "Cutest Kid in the West" Themed page. I worked wonderfully having a nice nuetral background to add color to with embellishments.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Yacht Club Collection - Fabric Ribbons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    much nicer in person (19 April 2012)

    When I received these ribbons in person I noticed that they were much nicer than the picture. I really like this collection and it goes well with almost any other nautical collection.



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Mixed Blooms Flowers - Red Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Flowers (20 January 2012)

    I loved these flowers the minute they came out of the package. The picture doesn't do them justice. They are much prettier in person.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - I Kandee Chalks - Metallic Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these chalks! (20 August 2011)

    These chalks are not only beautiful but are rich in color. They apply smoothly and evenly and don't transfer after application. These are terrific for use with stencils and add such rich color to your artwork.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Vintage Flower - Pink Hydrangea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute (20 August 2011)

    This is a very cute touch to almost any page. It also looks exactly like the picture so you know exactly what you are getting. There is no variation in color or design.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Iridescent Paint - Tickle Me Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (26 July 2011)

    This is a great product for stencils as well as many other projects. It adds just the right amount of color along with the perfect amount of shimmer. I used it to add a little color and shimmer to paper flowers and they came out absolutely beautiful.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Waterfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this one! (26 July 2011)

    This adds a little pizzazz to just about any project. I absolutely love the color of this one. It has multi dimensional color to it so it really looks cool on just about anything. I used it to add a little color and sparkle to a butterfly and it came out just beautiful. And, the color you see on the screen is the color that you get so you don't have to worry about whether it will match your project.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice touch! (26 July 2011)

    I love this one for adding a little sparkle to Christmas or Valentine projects. The color that you see online is the color that you will get so no worrying about whether it will match up correctly.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Iridescent Paint - Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect touch (26 July 2011)

    I really like this paint. It has just the right amount of color and shimmer and doesn't run like some of the spray on paints do. It is great for paper or silk flowers or other mediums. The color you see online is exactly what you get too so you can be sure that it will match up perfectly with your project.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Black Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Elegant (26 July 2011)

    I really love this paper. It has an old world elegance to it that I just love. The neutral background makes it perfect for those old photos that you haven't placed yet. Very nice!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Patina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this one! (26 July 2011)

    The color is just as beautiful as it is online! It really adds a POP to your project! I even used it to add some pizazz to some paper flowers and they came out great.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Graduation - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nicely Done (26 July 2011)

    This was perfect for my scrapbooking project. It added jut the right touch.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Shabby Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Looks great (27 May 2011)

    I love this for adding small details to my artwork. It comes with a small pointed brush like you would use for eyeliner and it works great for adding those tiny details that you may want. Plus the color you order is exactly what you get so there are no surprises.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Spritz - Iridescent Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Licorice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Stenciling (27 May 2011)

    I love to use this for stenciling especially on black paper. It gives the stencil just a little shimmer and adds a neat affect to the paper. It also works pretty well on fabric flowers.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Perfect Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Shimmer (27 May 2011)

    This is the perfect product if you just want a little shimmer to your item but it takes a little while to dry.



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Donna Salazar - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Green Olive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this product (27 May 2011)

    I love the gold shimmer it adds to the green base color and the fact that it stays where you spray it so it is perfect for stencils.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 8.5 x 11 Doodling Templates - Botanicals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Look Great (09 May 2011)

    These stencils are very realistic looking and I really like the size of them. It's just like putti8ng the flower/frond right on the page. Love it!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Frond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Look Great (09 May 2011)

    I really like this punch for making leaves that come out from the flowers but I think it should be a little larger.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Paper Blooms - Flowers - Fairy Floss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (09 May 2011)

    I really like these flowers. They are realistic looking and yet light enough for any scrapbook project.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stripe - Dark Denim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this one (09 May 2011)

    The picture on the site doesn't do this one justice. It is much nicer in person. I am ordering the whole collection of paper next time! The color was vivid and the paper is heavy weight.



  • Review: American Crafts - Patterned Cloth Album - 12 x 12 D-Ring - Black with Printed Pin Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant & Classy (13 April 2011)

    I liked this album alot. It's perfect for my teenage son who really likes pinstriped suits. I just wish that the pinstripes were a little smaller like in a real suit. But it is still classy.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 3 x 5 - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Stencils (10 April 2011)

    I love these stencils. They add that elegant touch whether you chalk around them, spritz, or just trace around them.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Elvis Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Fender Guitar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect touch (10 April 2011)

    I bought this in mind of a rock and roll page of my son playing guitar. It suprised me when it arrived that it was so realistic. It looks just like his real guitar that he is holding. A perfect find for a perfect page.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Radiance Collection II - 12 x 12 Glitter and Foil Die Cut Paper - Black Fanfare

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (10 April 2011)

    Very formal and elegant paper. High quality with a punch. I liked this paper so much I bought it again so I would have more on hand for the next formal project that came up.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stripe - Licorice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Elegant (10 April 2011)

    This paper is very high quality and very elegant. Perfect for a special occasion such as a wedding, prom, or graduation.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Chelsea Collection - Flower Embellishments - Slate Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Find (10 April 2011)

    These embossed flowers add a nice touch to any page and they are very well priced. I just wish I could have gotten more colors before they ran out!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Beach Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Beach Shells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality Paper (10 April 2011)

    This paper is high quality and realistic looking. It's perfect for that beachy feel that you want.



  • Review: Jolee's By You - Passport

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Find (10 April 2011)

    This is such a cute passport! It is the same size as a real passport and therefore looks very realistic. I used this in a Travel Album I put together after a trip to Australia.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - Combo Brad Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative (10 April 2011)

    These brads go really well with the Oceana collection by Creative Imaginations. They add that little something needed for your page. They are good quality and a nice size.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sealife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Terrific Find (10 April 2011)

    This paper is high quality paper and it looks even better in person. The eyecatching colors make your pictures pop out of the page rather than get hidden in the background.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Graduation Collection - Short Stack - 3 Dimensional Adhesive Title - Graduate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this one! (05 April 2011)

    This Graduate Title went perfectly with the other graduation items that I purchased! Very nice touch!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot - Brads - Licorice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Find (05 April 2011)

    I ordered two of this item for my Grad Night Blowout Scrapbook!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Grads Rule Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Terrific Find (05 April 2011)

    This is perfect for the Graduation Scrapbook I am working on. It added just the right touch!



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - Senior Pictures

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grad Night (05 April 2011)

    Great for a Grad Night Project!



  • Review: Reminisce - Graduation Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Graduation Formal Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Formal (03 April 2011)

    I love this paper. When I recieved it and saw it in person it was even more beautiful. I immediately ordered more. I am using it to construct a Graduation scrapbook for my son and this is very formal without being too girly. Love it!



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - I kan'dee Chalks - Jewel Tones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great find (12 March 2011)

    I found this product on another website for alot more money so I was thrilled to find it on your site at such a terrific price. The quality was better than I expected and I am glad to have found your site.