Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

CraftyMaven's Reviews

  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Self Adhesive Rhinestones - Scroll - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice product (15 March 2011)

    The product is good quality. I accidentially got it all bent and stuck together when trying to apply it, so I just used the stones one at a time. But they have stayed -



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hautee Couture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good product - good price! (09 April 2011)

    Love this store! Graphic 45 products are always high quality!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product and great price! (09 April 2011)

    Love this store! Graphic 45 products are always high quality! The double sided is added versatility and these work as tags very well!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - En Vogue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great products and wonderful prices (09 April 2011)

    Love this store! Graphic 45 products are always high quality! The double sided is added versatility and this page is perfect addition to the others in this line.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    high quality products and prices (09 April 2011)

    Love this store! Graphic 45 products are always high quality! The double sided is added versatility and these work as tags very well!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bathing Beauties

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Used as gift tags! So fun! (09 April 2011)

    Love this store! Graphic 45 products are always high quality! The double sided is added versatility and these work as tags very well!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Platinum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not much different (09 April 2011)

    I already have several colors similar to this one, but I thought it would look different. However, once I put it on paper, it looks the same as other metalics and I just don't need 5 of them. But as always with stickles, it's a great product and you can't beat the price from this site!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - Seattle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect addition! (09 April 2011)

    I purchased this tag along with pages and stickers for my vacation to Seattle this summer. Can't wait to just add pictures! This product is high quality paper with embossing.



  • Review: Reminisce - Passports Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seattle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!~ (09 April 2011)

    purchased this paper with matching stickers for a trip planned to Seattle. Looks great on the layout! Just add photos!



  • Review: Bazzill Cardstock - 12x12 Spring Pastels Multi-Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Is Bazzill ever wrong? (09 April 2011)

    LOVE their products! This price was perfect to get such a wide variety of colors!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Clips - 25 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All those little pieces... (09 April 2011)

    You know how you keep all those scraps of ribbon thinking that you will use them sometime? This keeps them from getting all tangled up! great product and wonderful prices here!



  • Review: CGull - Spatula Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    excellent tools (21 May 2011)

    This tool set is perfect for your cricut usage!



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Vintage Whimsy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Birds of a Feather

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely colors (21 May 2011)

    This product is a perfect vintage colors. I used it ot make some cards - So cute!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Collage Tissue Paper - Birdsong

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this tissue paper! (21 May 2011)

    The random pattern in this paper is just adorable! I didn't even waste it by using as regular tissue paper, I used it to be the backing for a card that I made.