Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Crossfitter's Reviews

  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Mulberry Flowers - Mini - Delphiniums - Pastels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Color and Size Asst. in one pkg! (31 August 2012)

    Love all the different colors and sizes of these flowers! Can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Spring Fling Collection - Bling - Rhinestones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Colors to match papers! (31 August 2012)

    I like the colors of these items, but had difficulty getting the scallop pieces off in "one" piece. The stones wouldn't stay on the "line" of the scallop and so I gave up that idea. Not sure what i will do with the scallops now.. Great colors though that match the papers perfectly.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Spring Fling Collection - Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Finishing Touch! (31 August 2012)

    Love these brads! They add the finishing touch to my cards!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Spring Fling Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Colors! (31 August 2012)

    Love this paper! So much I can do with all the different patterns too!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Summer Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Hello Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable Stamp! (31 August 2012)

    Needed a cute bird stamp and found it here! Minimum coloring required, but still cute.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Small - Heart Flourish - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Bling! (31 August 2012)

    Such a nice addition to my cards! Love them!



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Bird Houses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (31 August 2012)

    Love adding these to my cards! They give them the finishing touch!



  • Review: Prima - Innocence 2 Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 17

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (31 August 2012)

    Love, love, love them!



  • Review: Prima - Bella Notte Collection - Flower Embellishments - Brunswick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice & Bright! (24 March 2011)

    These are nice and bright and a wonderful embellishment! Can't wait to start using them!



  • Review: Prima - Roosevelt Collection - Flower Embellishments - Anna, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Embellishment! (24 March 2011)

    Can't wait to use these on my hand-made cards! Very well made and the price is great too!



  • Review: Prima - De Soie Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Suffolk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (24 March 2011)

    These are so beautiful and a lovely touch to my hand-made cards! The price is great too!



  • Review: Prima - De Soie Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Flowershop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Embellishment! (24 March 2011)

    These are so lovely and make a wonderful touch to my hand-made cards! A step above paper flowers for sure!



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Button Accents - Blooms - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cute! (24 March 2011)

    These are adorable and a great accent to my hand-made cards! The price can't be beat for what you get!



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Button Accents - Blooms - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Puffies! (24 March 2011)

    These are a great accent and the price can't be beat! Really adds a finishing touch to my hand-made cards!



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Button Accents - Cupcakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What A Treat! (24 March 2011)

    These make a great accent to my hand-made cards! Can't wait to use more!



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Gem Accents - Love You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em! (24 March 2011)

    These are a wonderful accent to hand-made cards and the price is exceptional!



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Button Accents - Flowers - Pastel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (24 March 2011)

    These are sooooo cute! What a great addition to my hand-made cards! Love 'em!



  • Review: KI Memories - Groovy Collection - Epoxy Brads

    I recommend this product

    Great! (16 March 2011)

    Soooo cute! Perfect for my cards!



  • Review: K and Company - Americana Collection - Designer Mat Pad

    I recommend this product

    Great! (16 March 2011)

    Love these papers! Just what I was looking for!



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Gem Accents - Stars - Red

    I recommend this product

    Great! (16 March 2011)

    Love these! I want more!



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Puffy Accents - Flags, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Good (16 March 2011)

    Accurate.