Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jem1406's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Fresh Goods Collection - Stickers - Alphabet - Denim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely craft paper text (10 July 2012)

    nice matt finish



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Alphabet - Blueberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really tiny - so lots of them (31 May 2012)

    I am delighted with these and using them for all sorts of paper things



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Hello Routine by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these (31 May 2012)

    I am getting great use out of these. The inverse stamps come out really clearly.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Gone Fishing Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Splash

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a lot of small stickers - really good value (31 May 2012)

    good small size for putting on top of photos.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Favorite Memories by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so useful (14 November 2011)

    good for journalling and scrapbooking. The actual sheet I received has the same content as shown but in a tidier layout so is not so big which is good. I am using not only the phrases but the little swirls.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Black and Kraft Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - The Raven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gorgeous texture and lovely weight (14 November 2011)

    Will buy more of this. Lovely feel and weight to the paper without being heavy at all.



  • Review: GCD Studios - Melody Ross - Soul Food Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Words - Plain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are gorgeous (14 November 2011)

    lovely and neat - good variety of words and good quality.
    Would be no harm if some words were repeated but good example of 'soul art' from Melody.



  • Review: McGill - Punches - File Tab - Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    It works but very big and heavy (14 November 2011)

    This does the job and creates well cut tabs but it is really heavy and big. Hard to see that it is well designed and seems very clunky. But it works and cuts nice tabs from card stock or lighter paper.



  • Review: American Crafts - 6 x 12 Photo Protectors for 4 x 6 Photos - Horizontal - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely quality (14 November 2011)

    nice snug fit and lovely and clear. Good alternative to full 12 * 12 for variety. Will be buying these again.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Ordinary Days by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these stamps (22 July 2011)

    nice products from Ali



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Round - Pewter - Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good quality small brads (19 April 2011)

    Have used these to anchor pages. Good basic scrapbook material. Colour coordinates well with grey, reds and more



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Colorful Life Collection - Glittered Chipboard Box of Embellishment Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good value & gorgeous (31 March 2011)

    nice variety of sizes and colors.
    I love this pack