Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

SarahScrapbook's Reviews

  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - That Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Scenic Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    I could have made it myself (26 April 2011)

    There are better papers out there with boats and planes... keep looking.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Live Loud Collection - 12 x 12 Glossy Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Something for the rocker in all of us. (26 April 2011)

    This was a really cute pack. Original paper, nice colors, very attractive. I would have liked to have some card-stock stickers with it or even some cut outs to make the pack complete. Some are available but are sold separately. Also, I use markers and pens to write on my pages... this was difficult to do with the glossy paper (ink would run). Regardless, the paper was great quality and fun to scrapbook with.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Halloween - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad - Friendly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun, but not the effect i was looking for (26 April 2011)

    This was a very practical product. I found the paper to be a bit faded throughout the pack (speckled as if it was meant to be old) ... the colors were less vibrant than I had expected. The patterns however, made Halloween scarp-booking easy. The textured paper was interesting - glitter, glossy and flocked. I would not recommend it if you have lots of embellishments or if you write a lot on your pages. The paper is already very busy.



  • Review: K and Company - 12x12 Scrapbook - Brenda Walton - Small Wonders - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice baby book (26 April 2011)

    I bought two of these books for my son's baby album. When I received the first book, I was quite disappointed with the brightness of the colors; they were not as bright as the paper I bought to match the book. It was the quality of the item that convinced me to keep it. It is sturdy, the embellishments on the front are well fastened, the photo pocket is easy to fill and the spine stays covered when pages are added. The second book came a little later. This one was much better. Side by side it looks like one was stored in sunlight while the other has better colors, truer to the pictures on the internet. I looked around for others and do not regret this book. It's beautiful and I filled them both!



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beach Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really sweet (26 April 2011)

    Very cute and simple. A great addition to the Jack and Jill collections.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Lazy Summer Collection - Caboodle Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet and girly (26 April 2011)

    I enjoyed this product but found it very "girly". It should be called a Girls Lazy Summer Collection. Fortunately the paper did match with solid yellows, greens and blue's. This made it more appropriate for a family album that my son could also enjoy without complaining about the amount of pink surrounding his pictures! The card stock stickers are sweet... very easy to use as well as useful. Great potential for all kinds of page layouts. Enjoy.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - North Pole Collection - Caboodle Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awsome for a kids Xmas memory book (26 April 2011)

    My daughter loved this product and ended up making her own pages for our Xmas memory book (she's 4 so she doesn't always get into the scrapbook groove like Mommy!). She still points and laughs at the elves and Santa's on the pages. It's a great pack, complete with card stock stickers and cutouts. I would have liked more stickers or a border cutout page in stead of the rub-on letters... I have a lot of those already... Loved the colors too.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Snow Much Fun Collection - Caboodle Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute, fun and practicle... (26 April 2011)

    This is one of my favorite products. The paper is high quality; it was colorful and easy to match with solid colored paper that I already had. The card-stock stickers were easy to use and had fun phrases as well as cute characters. Excellent cut outs. I used this paper in my son's baby book as well as for my daughter's ski scrapbook. The dark snowflake paper, which I thought I would not like, was actually very useful and added a lit of flair! I've bought a lot of Bug In A Rug products and have enjoyed them all.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Doctor Visit Collection - Cardstock Stickers - My Doctor Visit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The silver lining! (26 April 2011)

    Used these to decorate a picture page of my son in his first cast (he broke and ankle)! He loves the picture page. Great item with lots of stickers. Made a bad day memory a little less hard to remember.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Space Ships

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Has upstaged the picture on the page! (26 April 2011)

    I used the big rocket on a picture page of my son in space pjs... everyone says what a beautiful rocket! Great stickers, good quality and sturdy. The rocket is quite big though and needs space!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Seaside Collection - Sugar Coated Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute (26 April 2011)

    These are great. You get a lot of solid, good quality animals for the price. They are cute, colorful and my children love them. They are all sizes and shapes. Easy to stick, stay on... wonderful, wonderful wonderful!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Doctor Visit Collection - Stacked Stickers - Doctor Visit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice little pack of stickers (26 April 2011)

    Wonderful... if not over the top! Sturdy and easy to stick in.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Barnyard Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kids loved em! (26 April 2011)

    My kids laugh every-time they see these in their book! Love the design, really fun and excellent quality. Mom thinks the are cute too!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Water Park

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cool! (26 April 2011)

    Really nice product. Well made, sturdy and attractive.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Zoofari Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Safari Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awsome (26 April 2011)

    Great, sturdy, colorful and fun animal design.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Tool Time Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hammer Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun, Great Colors (26 April 2011)

    Just a really nice pack for my boy's book. Great colors, fun theme, excellent quality and the pages went really well with other solid colored pages from other packs I bought from Three Bugs in a Rug. Less wastes that way.



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Cookin' Up Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Vegetable Scatter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really liked it (26 April 2011)

    This was fun paper to use for the "first food" section of my son's baby book. I did a lot with these pages!



  • Review: K and Company - Brenda Walton Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Small Wonders Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for baby boy (26 April 2011)

    Loved the paper. It was nice to have boy colors that were both vibrant and subtle in the same pack... but matched and flowed well together in one book. I bought the book and sticker packs that match this product. It is a well coordinated collection.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Happy Camper Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Trails

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for a camping trip (26 April 2011)

    I really enjoyed this paper. It goes with all sorts of other colored paper and is just fun to look at.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Christmas - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents - Classic Santa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    On Santa's good list (26 April 2011)

    Excellent Santa... good quality, sturdy and eye catching.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Christmas - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Gem Accents - Winter Angel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (26 April 2011)

    If you want a beautiful angel that everyone notices in you book... this is it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Blast Off Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (26 April 2011)

    I hesitated to get this because of the dark colors. However, I really enjoyed the patters and theme of the paper. I was not disappointed. It's beautiful paper and well designed for memory books. The sticker and cutouts included are also very easy to use and well designed. I bought metallic gel pens to write on the paper with. The effect was out of this world... well, it turned out to be very attractive. Have fun with it!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Summer Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beach Balls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for the beach! (26 April 2011)

    I was looking for paper to highlight a beach vacation with a bunch of kids. The vibrant colors and patterns of this paper reflected all the excitement of the trip. Really good quality paper and easy to match with other colors too. The whole collection is wonderful.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Summer Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Summertime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awsome for summer memories (26 April 2011)

    Loved the colors and the pattern. It was easy to match with other paper. Lots of page layout potential. Great for summer memories.