Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Ginacle's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl 2 - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so pretty (15 July 2011)

    Really loved these embellishments.



  • Review: Echo Park - For The Record Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute stickers (15 July 2011)

    I loved this whole collection from Echo Park.



  • Review: KI Memories - Scribbles - Glitter Stickers - Borders - Words - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty skickers (15 July 2011)

    I wish there were more stickers like these. These are so pretty and add a nice touch to my layouts



  • Review: K and Company 12 x 12 Clear Page Protector Refill Kit - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good quality books and refill kits (15 July 2011)

    K and Company are my favorite books and refill kits. The pages are always the right size, so you can buy other brands of cardstock and it will always fit.



  • Review: Pioneer 12 x 12 Top Loading Refills - White - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not exactly 12x12 (15 July 2011)

    I will never buy a pioneer book again. 12x12 pages dont fit in the page protectors without trimming some of the page off. This sometimes compromised my layout.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Trendsetter Collection - Florettes - Fabric Flowers - Princess Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty (15 July 2011)

    Love these flowers. They add texture to my layouts.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - Vineyard - Cardstock Stickers - Wine Country

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice set of stickers (15 July 2011)

    This is a nice set of stickers and I like the borders that come with it. They got the job done on my vacation layouts.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Emma's Shoppe Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute borders (15 July 2011)

    I only wish that the orders were longer. I had to buy two of these because I wanted to frame a 4x6 print.These are really cute though. I love the vintage look in the whole Emma Shoppe collection.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Watermelon Summer

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    I never received the E-cut (15 July 2011)

    I will never buy e-cuts again. I never received a link or any access to download this e-cut. I wrote to customer service twice and they NEVER responded with a link for me to download the e-cut or any advice. I was just ignored. Since it was only $1, I'm not gonna waste any more time sending a third email. I'm really disappointed with scrapbook.com.



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Butterfly Punch

    I recommend this product

    small butterfly punch (09 March 2011)

    A nice small butterfly punch that gets the job done.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Double Punch - Double Heart

    I recommend this product

    love the double heart punch (09 March 2011)

    I love that I get two different hearts with this punch. It is a good buy for the price.



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Flower Power Punch

    I recommend this product

    small flower punch (09 March 2011)

    This is a very small flower shape. It's smaller than I thought it was going to be. However I think the shape is really cute. I think it could be used as a snowflake too.



  • Review: K and Company - Grand Adhesions - Brenda Walton Collection - Small Wonders - Girl Clothesline

    I recommend this product

    Really girly stickers (09 March 2011)

    These are really sweet pastel add ons. They dress up the pages of my daughter's baby book nicely.



  • Review: K and Company - Simply K Collection - 12 x 12 Scrapbook Album - Mabel

    I don't recommend this product

    Not as cute in person. (09 March 2011)

    I recently ordered this album. When viewing it online, the print on the cover looked so colorful and cute. Well, it looks kinda cheap and the colors aren't as bright. I'm gonna keep it because it was a decent price, but I wouldn't have bought if I saw it in a store.