Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Gold18kt's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Happy Haunting Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bewitched

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 is the Best (13 May 2013)

    As far as I am concerned in Scrapbooking unusual designing Graphic 45 papers take it to a whole new level. So many things can be done and esperimented with to make unique and classic pages. I just love Graphic 45 and buy almost everyone of their lines. All of the papers in double or tripple and all the embelisheents that go with them because you can design in so many differnt ways. Bought this paper not for Halloween but for Day of the Dead deisgn for friends of mine.
    Always has great unusual papers that I love



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Feathers - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New type of Bling (13 May 2013)

    For those of us that are in to spicing up our pages with bling of all type feathers are the answer and they come in all types of beautiful colors. I can see them being used in all types of scrapbooking designs especially on girl pages. Great product and brings bling to a new level.



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - Beach Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beach Ball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    At the Beach Paper for sure (13 May 2013)

    Great paper to capture that fun day at the beach with family and friends. I am not usually a Carta Bella Paper user but their recent summer lines have been great and I think they are highly adaptable to summer fun.



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - Cool Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Summer Time Colors (13 May 2013)

    Not usually a Carta Bella line user but this line is great for beach. summer picnics, kids with ice cream from the ice cream truck great line just great summer time paper very easy to use for all summer occasions



  • Review: Imaginisce - Childhood Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wonder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce colors are gorgeous (13 May 2013)

    Not a line that I usually work with but this is a great line for childhood memories. Love it



  • Review: Imaginisce - Childhood Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Colors (13 May 2013)

    Am doing a page with a 2 year old in a tree and this paper and cardstock sticker Icons is perfect.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Melody

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What can you say about PRIMA (06 June 2012)

    Primas line of Say it In Crystals and Pearls collection is just wonderful. I love PRIMA and could buy everyone of their flowers, butterflies and other embellishments. Got to love Prima and this is a wonderful color



  • Review: Websters Pages - In Love Collection - Designer Trim and Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Ribbon and lace (06 June 2012)

    We scrapbookers can never have to much ribbon or lace and this product is a wonderful addition to our collection. The colors are wonderful the designs different and unique and will look wonderful on any card or scrapbook page. I will get again when I run out of this product



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Little Miss Collection - Flower Embellishments - Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunnny Little Miss is beautiful (06 June 2012)

    This entire line is gorgeous. I love it so much I have done one page in it and plan to do another page with the products I bought from Scrapook.com. The papers are gorgeous, the embellishments are wonderful and you will love the entire line.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Floral Burst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these punches (06 June 2012)

    Even though I own a Cricut and can do much the same on it I still love these punches and their designs. Easy to use and figure out. Directions are simple as is the process of punching your paper 8 punches and you are done.
    Great W R Memory Keepers tool again



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Serenity Collection - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Serentity line (10 May 2012)

    I absolutely love this paper and was unable to find these trinkets for the pages. How wonderful to find them Like I said I just love Bo Bunny's Serentity line of paper. Beautiful teals and browns justrf wonderful.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Gypsy - Stylus 3 Pack - Silver Black and Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    product design (08 May 2012)

    Although this is not scrapbook.coms fault these styluses will not survive dropping on the floor at all. Another circumstance of provo creating a product that always needs replacement Like the new mats they do not work ina customer friendly way.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Sparkle Glitter and Dazzle Bag O' Bling Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Bling (24 December 2011)

    I love this package and it is a good value for the money. The gift bag is beautiful and the bling is wonderful. Would recommend to all scrappers!



  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Tool. for Big Projects (13 April 2011)

    I am doing a heritage album and this Zutter has been invaluable. I am constantly distressing pages, pictures, mats,
    embelishments and this tool handles them all. I would highly recommend this product to any traditional scrapbooker.



  • Review: American Crafts - Jewel Brads - Black - Medium, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (31 March 2011)

    Just pretty brads. Nothing special about them.



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Pink ATG Applicator Gun - One Fourth Inch Tape - 2 Rolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this applicator (31 March 2011)

    I love the Scotch tape runner. It goes forever vefore you have to refill. It also, and this is a big one, doesn't break and tear making it unusuable. Ijust love it.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Brad Setter and Piercing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absoluteely Marvelous (31 March 2011)

    I don't know how we did brads before this tool. Well yea I do with great pain under out finger nails. Especially the small ones. It feels good in your hand, the piercer is sharp and precise and the opener is wonderful.