Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Sam_gerry's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowfall Collection - Metal Embellishments - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (22 February 2012)

    Exactly what you expect from Bo Bunny. Beautiful



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Jazmyne Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Jazmyne Plush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Subtle and beautiful (17 July 2011)

    Bo Bunny does it again. This paper is perfect for any type of layout, or any gender. The glitter is very subtle and strategically placed to embellish without overwhelming.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Petite Papers - 6 x 6 Collection Combo Paper Pack - Hollywood Vogue and WonderFall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful, beautiful beautiful (17 July 2011)

    This paper is gorgeous. I bought the 6 x 6 paper pack because I wasn't sure I would be able to use all the sheets. This is double sided paper and I am definitely going to order the 12 x 12 sampler pack.



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Bottle Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (17 July 2011)

    Just what is need to store all these little bottles



  • Review: Zva Creative - Flower Embellishments - Bermuda Blooms - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Terrific (24 June 2011)

    I was making a card for my niece's wedding and the flower was the perfect topper.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - April Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Think Wedding (02 April 2011)

    With the Wedding season coming this is the perfect embelishment for both cards and Layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flourish - Mixed Crystal Black Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    In love (02 April 2011)

    This is the perfect bling for a Valentine's layout of card!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Crackle Accents - Crackle Medium - .5 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great things in small packaging (02 April 2011)

    This is the perfect size for someone who has never used the product before. If they hate it they're not wasting a full size bottle and if they love it this bottle is perfect to bring with them to crops and can be refilled from a larger bottle. I wish more things were available in smaller sizes that way when you go to crop you don't need a truck to bring everything you think you might need!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (02 April 2011)

    When I opened the box it was the first thing I saw and I immediately put it on the page that was waiting for a little something extra to finish it.



  • Review: Chic Tags - Delightful Paper Tags - New Year Circles - Vintage - Set of 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (22 February 2012)

    Much smaller than I thought but will do what I wanted them for.