Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

FifiStewart's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Butterflies and Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterflies and Labels (25 February 2014)

    I love this. Makes my complete card look so professional.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Die - Straight Talk - Happy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Straight Talk - Happy (25 February 2014)

    Great die. Gives a great touch to the front of my cards. Great clean lines - adds a special simplicity!



  • Review: Xyron - High Tack Adhesive Dots - 300 Dots - 3/16 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    High Tack Adhesive Dots - 3/16 inch (25 February 2014)

    Dispenser works great so I won't have glue dots all over the place as I do with some. And, when they say "High Tack" - that's the truth! Love them!



  • Review: Sizzix - Snippets Collection - Framelits - Die Cutting Template - Gift Card Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gift Card Holder - Framelits (25 February 2014)

    I really like this. It makes adding a gift card to any card a secure possibility. And, the tags and fancy edge die were a great extra! I'll use this for most birthday and holiday card I make.



  • Review: Sizzix - Pop 'n Cuts Magnetic Die - 3-D Pop Up - Mug and Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3-d Pop Up Mug and Heart (25 February 2014)

    This makes a beautiful card. I really like using the coffee embossing folder with this. It makes the card so complete.



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz XL Die - 3-D Pop Up - Card, Horizontal A2 with Circle Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Horizontal A2 With Circle Label (25 February 2014)

    After I got over the shock of discovering that it would not work as the outer shell of the card for the Pop n' Cut base with ornate edge, I think it will be a nice addition to my growing card equipment. It never dawned on me that it wasn't the same width.



  • Review: Sizzix - Accessory - Magnetic Platform for Wafer-Thin Dies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magnetic Platform for Wafer-thin Dies (25 February 2014)

    I LOVE IT! I was so tired of using repositionable tape to hold my dies for cutting. This is so perfect. Just LOVE it!



  • Review: Sponge Daubers - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sponge Daubers (11 February 2014)

    I so prefer this small daubers to the hand-held one. Gives me much more control and goes on more smoothly.



  • Review: Sizzix - Snippets Collection - Thinlits Die - House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Thinlits Die, House (11 February 2014)

    This die set enables me to vary the look of lots of my cards. I slightly slanted the windows/door to make a shanty for a Halloween card. So cute.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - International Skyline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    internatiol Skyline (08 November 2011)

    Absolutely love this stamp. I travel a lot so can use this stamp many times in my scrapbooking. I also make a lot of cards and this is ideal for Bon Voyage and traveling cards. Wish it was a "clear" stamp instead of wood mounted.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Silly Scape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sill Scape - Hero Arts (08 November 2011)

    I love Hero Arts stamps. Would have ordered this in "clear" version had it been offered since that saves a lot of storage space in the broad scheme.



  • Review: J and V Enterprises - Premium Red Line Craft Tape - 1/2 inch x 5 yards

    I recommend this product

    GreatTape (16 March 2011)

    Red Line Craft Tape is top of the line. I have it in all sizes and could not be without it.



  • Review: EZ Mount Stamp N Store - Static Cling Mounting Foam for Stamps - 1/8 Inch Thickness

    I recommend this product

    Static Cling Mounting Foam for Stamps (16 March 2011)

    Great product!