Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lyn7952's Reviews

  • Review: Kaisercraft - Hopscotch Collection - 6.5 x 6.5 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loved this paper (28 May 2014)

    I bought 5 different Kaisercraft paper collections - loved every one of them you never know what type of paper or if you are going to like it - I loved each and every one of them.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sweet Pea Collection - 6.5 x 6.5 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loved this paper (28 May 2014)

    I bought 5 different Kaisercraft paper collections - loved every one of them you never know what type of paper or if you are going to like it - I loved each and every one of them.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Miss Empire Collection - 6.5 x 6.5 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loved this paper (28 May 2014)

    I purchased this not having any idea if I would like it or not - I loved it - it is great for a background on a card



  • Review: Kaisercraft - On This Day Collection - 6.5 x 6.5 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loved this paper (28 May 2014)

    You never know when you get paper what it will look like - this had great variety and I have already used it in a card



  • Review: Hero Arts - Basic Grey - Spice Market Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Best Time Ever

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS (19 May 2014)

    This was a great stamp I bought two of the Hero Arts Basic Grey Spice Market Collection Stamps and loved both of them have mixed them up in a card - they work great together.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Basic Grey - Spice Market Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Lovely

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS (19 May 2014)

    I have already made background paper using the stamps and have used a couple of the stamps in a card - this was GREAT



  • Review: Sizzix - Hero Arts - Framelits Die and Repositionable Rubber Stamp Set - Flowers and Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Positively loved the stamps & dies (19 May 2014)

    This has started me wanting nothing but stamps that have matching die cuts - what a time saver and the cuts are so clean - I have really been looking at Hero Arts and the people who promote it on youtube - this product was OUTSTANDING



  • Review: American Crafts - Value Pack - 24 Spools - Glitter Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (27 March 2014)

    All of the colors are good, the glitter is good - these will save me a bunch of time in that I won't have to put glitter on ribbon - it's already there.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Mac Collection - 6 x 6 Assortment Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not what I expected (27 March 2014)

    I was very disappointed in this package - it was not what I expected it was almost all with robots or something - not classy - not something I will probably every use.



  • Review: Prima - Mini Sachet Collection - Flower Embellishments - Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (27 March 2014)

    I had made a card with a lattice front and needed roses with stems to weave through the lattice - this worked out perfect. I had made some roses but w/o the stem they weren't staying on right. These were just what I wanted.



  • Review: Prima - Mini Sachet Collection - Flower Embellishments - Plum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (27 March 2014)

    I had made a card with a lattice front and needed roses with stems to weave through the lattice - this worked out perfect. I had made some roses but w/o the stem they weren't staying on right. These were just what I wanted.



  • Review: Prima - Mini Sachet Collection - Flower Embellishments - Sunrise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (27 March 2014)

    I had made a card with a lattice front and needed roses with stems to weave through the lattice - this worked out perfect. I had made some roses but w/o the stem they weren't staying on right. These were just what I wanted.



  • Review: Prima - Mini Sachet Collection - Flower Embellishments - Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (27 March 2014)

    I had made a card with a lattice front and needed roses with stems to weave through the lattice - this worked out perfect. I had made some roses but w/o the stem they weren't staying on right. These were just what I wanted.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Ballpoint - Tip Glue Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glue Pen (30 January 2014)

    I had bought another glue pen and it just didn't work right - used this on a small word that I cut using my Silhouette - the word stuck the first time, I could shift it while I was putting it down - this was GREAT.



  • Review: Therm O Web - Adhesive Foam Squares - White - .25 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dimensional Adhesive (30 January 2014)

    Love the dimensional adhesives in my card making - they make a big difference



  • Review: Forever in Time - 3D Pop Dots - Double Sided Adhesive - 3/8 Inch - Square

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dimensional Adhesive (30 January 2014)

    Love the dimensional Adhesives - use it all the time in my card making



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - 3D Regular and Small Foam Squares - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love dar dimensional adhesive (30 January 2014)

    I love the foam squares but all of mine were white - sometimes I need a dark color - this product is great for dimensional adhesives



  • Review: Sizzix - Susan's Garden Collection - Molding Pad, Leaf Pad and Non-Stick Sheet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Molding Pad, Leaf Pad & Non-Stick Sheet (05 September 2013)

    They are all very small but the flowers are also small so they are fine for what you are needing. I have a large version of the Non-Stick Sheet which is absolutely a must have for a papercrafter.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Twinkle Glitter Glaze Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Twinkle Glitter Glaze Kit (04 September 2013)

    Have now used the product it works great - love all the colors and for the price - could not beat it.



  • Review: Sizzix - Susan's Garden Collection - Thinlits Die - Flower, Mini Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really small but really cute (30 August 2013)

    These flowers are unbelievably small but they are truly cute once you have figured out how to glue them together.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Envelope Punch Board

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Very disappointed (30 July 2013)

    Made the standard envelope to fit 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 card it didn't fit - the dimensions are all wrong - not sure what happened but the dimensions provided on the table are wrong.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Paper Rosette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Decorative Strip Die (01 February 2013)

    Have to run it through twice cuz it is long - but have figured that out until I get a long C cutting tray for my cuttlebug.



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz XL Die - 3-D Pop Up - Card, Horizontal A2 with Circle Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3-d Pop Up Card (01 February 2013)

    I love it, one of the sides came bent just slightly but it still works and I have made a couple of cards - it is so easy.



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Die Cutting Template - Christmas - Candy Cane

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Too small (07 December 2012)

    Maybe I just didn't notice the size, I know if they would have said how small it was I would not have purchased it.



  • Review: Sandylion - Disney Collection - 8x8 Album Kit - Mickey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Where's the Beef (01 April 2011)

    I guess the price (clearance) wasn't bad, but I thought there would be more.