Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Joyce Webb's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timeless Collection (16 September 2013)

    Quality cardstock, color and design.
    I used this on a mixed media canvas (see in my Gallery) and it worked beautifully.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Zoology Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zoology cardstock stickers... (16 May 2013)

    ...not very thick, but nice colors



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zoology Zest (16 May 2013)

    Colorful and delightful



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Zoo Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Zoo Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colors were more muted than I thought... (16 May 2013)

    ...And, Paper thinner than I expected.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Vellum and Die Cut Paper Kit - 6 x 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    6x6 Vellum and Diecut - Webster Pages (05 February 2011)

    It's easier for me to just say: What don't I like from Websters Pages?
    Answer: There's nothing I don't LOVE from Websters Pages.
    This versitle project can be used in scrapbooking and cardmaking.
    Yay!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - Take Note Journaling Cards with Transparencies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    curio Colleeection - Take Note (05 February 2011)

    Wow!

    Very lovely coloring and artwork and quality.
    Would HIGHLY reccommend!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Curio Collection from Basic Grey (05 February 2011)

    Love these!
    They ate fantastic colors and a very thick, durabale quality.
    Can't wait to use them on my cards.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Weathered Winter Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Holiday Greetings, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Weathered Winter Collection (05 February 2011)

    nice colors



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Artistic Papers Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Petal Panels, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petal Panels - artistic paper (05 February 2011)

    I REALLY give this product a 10+ , and am sory to see it as a clearance item.



  • Review: Unique Pages - Family Collection - Chipboard Words - Sisters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Siters (05 February 2011)

    Wonderful little product.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Mariposa Collection - Glitter and Foil Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    I recommend this product

    RE: 12x12 Mariposa stack (09 April 2010)

    This paper is absolutely beautiful - I had previously bought the 4x6 stack for card making, but this far outweighs the small versions.
    Rich, deep colors of teals and reds, mixed with all the glitter and glam you could hope for.
    I can hardly wait to get started on my new album!
    This paper is sooo beautiful, you can use it without embellishments.



  • Review: Purple Cows Incorporated - Two In One Combo Trimmer - Paper Trimmer

    I recommend this product

    Just bought my new Purple Cow! (30 June 2009)

    It is as unique as it's name in that you get TWO cutters for the price of one!
    I love how lightweigt it is and how the guillotine side can cut multiple pages PRECISELY!
    Order one today...you'll be "udderly" delighted!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Garden Party Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 12 x 12, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Garden Party!!!! (21 February 2009)

    This paper is truly delightful to work with.
    The colors are soft and the patterns are just perfect for all those projects for Spring!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Le Creme Collection - Flocked Paper Stack - 12 X 12

    I recommend this product

    I agree! (19 February 2009)

    This paper is very rich in textures and designs.
    I am in the middle of making some cards with it and can hardly wait to post them so as to inspire others to indeed add this paper to their collection - for their scrapbooks, cards, or whatever.
    You'll love this!



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS! (04 April 2008)

    I first bought this product when at a scrapbook store in AZ and had to buy one to bring home for my daughter as well as point my other two friends who were with me in the direction of these Noteworthy Collections, which came also in cream and black.
    I took them apart and used them on the inside of cards I made. They are really just the right size for that!