Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Heartstrove's Reviews

  • Review: Xyron "X" Refill Permanent Cartridge - 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such a great deal! (12 October 2013)

    I use Xyron sticker products in different sizes for making cards, but they are very expensive! I prefer to shop online, as these are rarely affordable in crafts stores. When my stock of the 1.5" refills ran low, I knew where to buy more! I will definitely reorder this bargain pack again--the savings offset the shipping costs!

    Thank you, scrapbook.com!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Willow Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Blue Vines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ooh---pretty! (07 December 2012)

    This cobalt-on-navy color palette is subtle but gorgeous!
    I have no idea what I'm going to do with this paper, but I would keep it around even if I didn't use it!

    Not even sure I'd recommend this to a friend, unless there were plenty still around for me! How selfish is that!

    Seriously, this paper rocks.



  • Review: Fiskars - Paper Cutter with Built In Ribbon Curler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What a great "freebie"! (07 December 2012)

    How great to receive a gift for ordering! This little tool is sturdy and cuts like a dream, but still requires some skill to obtain a straight cut, of course. I won't be able to test the curling feature until next week, as I'm not ready for Christmas yet!



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Graceful - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Red Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this pattern! (07 December 2012)

    I've been looking for this paper for awhile and was thrilled to find it here! It's heavy enough to stand up to handling, and light enough to cut and shape.

    Furthermore, I'm very pleased with the packing for shipping that Scrapbook.com uses. The paper came in perfect condition.



  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Open Paper Trays - 12 x 12 - Lipless - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great vertical storage (11 September 2012)

    I needed accessible storage for concurrent projects at my worktable, and this works great. Plus, since it's transparent, it doesn't take up too much "visual space."



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Metallic Cardstock - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Subtle sheen (06 June 2011)

    Nice variety of texture from other silvers.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Metallic Cardstock - Platinum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    As with gold, I need different silver cardstock colors (06 June 2011)

    ...To achieve contrast in layers. Very nice!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Silver Foil Cardstock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (06 June 2011)

    Just like the gold foil, which is the shiniest, but not scratch-resistant. Still working on method to protect these in storing them.



  • Review: Bazzill - 8.5 x 11 Metallic Cardstock - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I need lots of gold options to get layers of contrast, and this one is great. (06 June 2011)

    Beautiful!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Metallic Cardstock - Emperor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (06 June 2011)

    Just the pale violet I needed!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Metallic Cardstock - Starburst

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Gold or yellow? (06 June 2011)

    There aren't any "ugly" colors, except those you don't want to use at the moment. I expected this to be more gold, but it actually looks yellow.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Metallic Cardstock - Onyx

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Black with depth. (06 June 2011)

    This is as dark as black can be without being "flat." It isn't just shiny black; it has hints of other colors without being holographic. Lovely!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Metallic Cardstock - Charlie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So glad I discovered this brown on your site! (06 June 2011)

    I've been shopping around for some time, so surprised I hadn't seen this before--it's so beautiful!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Metallic Cardstock - Galaxy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous deep blue! (06 June 2011)

    This is the dark, yet still lustrous blue I was looking for!



  • Review: Bazzill - 8.5 x 11 Gold Foil Cardstock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gold foil cardstock (06 June 2011)

    I love shiny, glitzy cardstock--and this is the shiniest! Its only flaw is that it scratches easily; am working on strategies to keep it as gorgeous as when it first arrives.



  • Review: Bazzill - Swatch Book - Metallic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metallics Swatch Book (26 April 2011)

    It's so convenient to have the cardstock I use most at my fingertips--both to accurately match a color I need for a project, and as a paper addict, it's just fun to thumb through for intstant gratification!