Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Suspeach1's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Crystals - Mix 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima bling (11 April 2012)

    I've not seen anything by Prima I have not liked or LOVED.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Free Spirit Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peace Out

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    COOL !!!!!! (11 April 2012)

    The peace signs stand out against the blue. I 'd have framed the page,really nice .



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Posh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Black Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SEXY (11 April 2012)

    the lace atracted me. I wish I 'd have seen more.-clearance-but a great buy!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Indie Bloom Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rosario

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Indie Bloom!! (11 April 2012)

    I try to buy anything in this collection .The colors are vibrant and it is easy to match up .



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger - Dry Sand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EASY EDGER (11 April 2012)

    this is the 2nd one I own .the color is great! I also used it to ink.You can just pick it up &use it!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crop a dile 2 (14 November 2011)

    Getting the product was a Godsend!!



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Stamp Adhesive Runner - Permanent - Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy (05 August 2011)

    I just received the refill ,popped it in , and goodbye double - faced tape !!!Ilike this.



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    NICE APPLICATOR (05 August 2011)

    I received the product today .It fits nicely in my hand ,and off you go!!I It's ready to rock .! love it.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great White (05 August 2011)

    This pen is great ! The flow is quick ,and the ink dries right away.



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Stamp Adhesive Runner - Permanent - Refillable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice&Refillable (01 August 2011)

    For me this turned out to be a nice little runner .It did take a while to figure out the stampper, but I got the baby going .I ordered a refill .(gotta do that )



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Book D-Rngs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THANKS! (02 July 2011)

    I was wondering how to get these in my order,Thanks TimHoltz. They weren't in the clearance rack,but verynice.Oh,andvery affordable !!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Embossed Tags - Love Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ohhhh1 (02 July 2011)

    This is very cutsie, but sweet.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Dotted Swiss Cardstock - Pirouette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    COLOR!!! (02 July 2011)

    Nice and bold dotted paper .Hate to use itThe color really pops.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Blue Dot Flowers Journaling Tag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty tags (02 July 2011)

    you can slide in for a journalling,take off the circles,it is very versatile .Very pretty aiso.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Peep Collection - Easter - Embossed Tags - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Summer tag (02 July 2011)

    I wouldn't exactly write too much on this ,but it's really cute &colorful.



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 page proctors (14 June 2011)

    I ordered the AmericanCraft page protectors because I knew the pack would be just as good as the album I bought with it.



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A NICE FIRST ALBUM (12 June 2011)

    I just received my first 12x12customizeable scrapook. The front cover I can decorate myself, and I think it will also last a long time.