Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Toniakortzi's Reviews

  • Review: Epiphany Crafts - Shape Studio - Custom Shape Making Tool - Round 14

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Real epiphany to scrapbooking! (15 July 2011)

    As every other Epiphany Crafts tool I have bought, this one is also a revelation to my efford in producing unique and beautiful cards. It is precice, easy to use, handy in storage. With very little efford it gives out the best of results! It is a highly recommended tool to all those who want to give a special something to their work!



  • Review: Making Memories - Precision Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Precision indeed!!! (15 July 2011)

    I am excited about those scissors, about the precision and the capability of cutting through small areas of paper and fabric. The fine tip gives one the chance to cut a pattern all the way, without scratcing or destroying the paper! They are really kneat!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Heating Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great results with embossing powders! (08 July 2011)

    The Martha Stewart Heating Tool is an accurate and wonderful heating gun for all those who cope with embossing powders. The outcome is great! There has been one problem, though, for myself. The plug outlet is designed for U.S. electricity supplies and the tool itself is working at 120 V. In Greece where I live, the electricity supply is for 220 V. The result was me looking for the appropriate electric distributor in order to get my tool going. And the worst part is that while the heating tool costs about 18.00 euros, the right distributor costs 25.00 euros. That makes a total of 43.00 euros. So I would recommend that product to a friend who lives in the U.S. In fact, in the product description page this requirement should be pointed out clearly!



  • Review: Making Memories Instant Setter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Accurate and easy to use! (07 July 2011)

    It is releiving, for all scrapbookers and card makers, to know that they can come up with tools such as the Making Memories Instant Setter. Very handy, easy and accurate, gives out perfect results! I am really satisfied with the bought!



  • Review: Xyron - Xyron 250 Create A Sticker Maker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazingly easy! (07 July 2011)

    It is really great that such a mashine gives averybody the chance to make easily and accurately stickers for any occasion. So cute, so easy!



  • Review: Darice - Jewelry - Bead Storage System - 28 Stackable Containers with Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally, some order in my working bench! (25 June 2011)

    I am really happy that I've ordered this storage system, since I got my working bench in an order making, at the same time, easy to find little embelishments, eyelets, brads and other stuff that were hard for me to store in such an order so as to be able to find again easily when needed.



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - QuicKutz - QuickStik Scrapbook Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply amazing! (25 June 2011)

    This little three-way working tool actually makes picking and placing small scrapbooking and other elements an easy case. It is really handy and works perfectly once one have read the use instructions carefully. Highly recommended!!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Top Paper Punch - Small - 16mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quick & easy (25 June 2011)

    It is a very easy way to cut out 16mm punches for brads. Quick and accurate, it helps give out the best of bradmaking results. It actually should be sold along with the Imaginisce - I - Top Brad Maker!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Hot Rocks Compact - Self Adhesive Gems - Glitter Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazingly coloured and textured hot-fix stones (23 June 2011)

    Great colours, distresslike surface texture, easy to hot-fix and they give out very pretty results on paper, cardstock or fabric. These little stones made my choises in cardmaking variable and the outcome amazingly beautiful (at least that's how I see it and what my customers are quoting)!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Top Brad Maker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty and nice, but not so handy after all. (23 June 2011)

    It is a very pretty and nice mashine, never the less it is quite bulky and not so handy after all as the little pink plastic rings often come off during the procedure of brad making, and it also is sometimes difficult to take off the brad made. Eventhough I find difficulties in using it quickly, I would recommend it to someone who is into brad-making, because of the fact that the brads made in the end are perfect.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock Tool - Cordless Crystal Heat Setting Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy & Precice! (06 June 2011)

    Easy, pricice, comfortable gripping! A great little miracle for those who work with hotfix stones and elements! I very much enjoy using it!