Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lmcfaddan's Reviews

  • Review: Buttons Galore - Haberdashery Buttons - Classic Greens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Assortment of Green Buttons (29 October 2012)

    I love the assortment of green buttons that you recive in this package. All sorts!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - These Days Collection - 12 x 12 Sticker Sheet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Verstile Stickers (08 October 2012)

    The stickers are vestile in colorul colors of olivegreen, peaches, grayish blue. If you are looking for verstile stickers that you can use for different projects I recommend these stickers.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - These Days Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - History

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Verstile Card Stock (08 October 2012)

    I love the pattern! Tne pattern on both sides of the card stock is very verstile with one side showing a bassic floral pattern in blue and olive green. The other side of the card stock contains a floral pattern with writting on it. This cardstock is very verstile.



  • Review: Petaloo - Devon Collection - Petites Mini Rose - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dainty Flowers (28 September 2012)

    The flowers are petite and beautiful!



  • Review: Prima - Bel Canto Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What Beautiful Flowers! (28 September 2012)

    I was very pleased with the flowers. The flowers are beautiful!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic Ladies Stickers! (28 September 2012)

    I just love the stickers! They will fit beautifully in the hariitage scrapbooks that I am making for my family. They are very timely to a certain period of time in our past history.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Farm Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Red Barn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Farming (08 September 2012)

    I will definitely use the farm in my heritage scrap book. The farm is useful for scrap booking farm related information.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - These Days Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Reunion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful Paper (03 September 2012)

    I love the paper. The colors are beautiful that the paper uses.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Around the World Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Foil and Gem Accents - Jewelry Clusters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful and Glamorous Stickers (01 September 2012)

    The stickers are glamorous.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Around the World Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Foil and Gem Accents - Folk Art

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    . (01 September 2012)

    The stickers are very colorful.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Virginia - Distressed Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    United States Colllection-Virginia-Distressed Cardstock (01 May 2012)

    I have found this product very, very useful in my heritage scarpbooks for the family. I am so happy that you carry them. They are wonderful stickers that allow you to do heritage scrapbooking when you need the perfect item to add to your scrapbook page!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Sparkling Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Crystals: Bling and Ribon Borders (27 November 2011)

    I love the blings and jewel ribbon borders. They are ideal for heritage scrapbooking and also for weddings!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Cards A Delight to Make (16 November 2011)

    I am going to enjoy using this kit for making cards. Please let me know when you receive Bo Bunny cards to make.