Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Kathy21361's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Taos Collection - Bead and Fabric Flower Embellishments - Tea-Thyme

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    PRIMA BEAD EMBELLISMENTS (30 October 2013)

    NOT AS SHINY AS SHOWN. THEY ARE BOTH IN THE GREY COLOR.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Mother Goose Collection - 6 x 6 Patterns and Solids Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MOTHER GOOSE PAPER PACK (30 October 2013)

    NICE PAPER PACK. NICE COLORS



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Ribbon Organizer - 36" Attachment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CLIP IT UP RIBBON ORGANIZER (30 October 2013)

    LOVE IT. GREAT FOR THOSE BIGGER ROLES OF RIBBON.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 12x12 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thin chip board (17 February 2013)

    This chip board is thin. I would not try to use it for a book cover. Inside pages would be perfect.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch - Wire Clippers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wire clippers (17 February 2013)

    I was a little bit disappointed in these wire clippers. They do not have a spring in the handle so you have to open the handle.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Super Fine Detail - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink Embossing power (15 April 2012)

    I love Ranger Ink products. I can always rely on them working.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 Inch Premium Cut-Line Portable Trimmer - Blade Style I

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Fiskars Paper Trimmer (15 April 2012)

    I love this trimmer. I have tried many others and I really like this one. I love how you can see exactly where iits going to cut. It's small and light. I love it!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Dotted Swiss Cardstock - Pirouette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Paper (05 April 2012)

    This pink paper is such a pretty color.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Stamp Mount with Foam - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamp mount with foam feet (13 March 2012)

    I am a new stamper and this make lining up where you want you stamp so easy. I can't say enough about these. I'm looking into purchasing more in different sizes.



  • Review: Apple Pie Memories - Acrylic Stamping Block - Round 2.5 Inch - With Finger Grips and Guide Lines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Acrylic Stamping Block (13 March 2012)

    I just started stamping and I love this block. It is so easy to hold onto and move around. I really like the weight of it. It's just right. I have bought some that are so heavy. I would recommend these for anyone.



  • Review: Sponge Daubers - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sponge Daubers (13 March 2012)

    I really like these to ick the edges of cards and other pieces of my work. I make each one with a sticker with the color I used it for so I can use them over and over again. Very handy. I also love the box that holds these.



  • Review: Xyron - 250 Refill Cartridge - Permanent Adhesive for the Xyron 250 Machine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Permanent Adhesive for the Xyron 250 Machine (13 March 2012)

    This is the replacement cartridge but, this iwas a wonderful invention. It makes stickers from anything you can fit into the machine. Kids llove it. I love it. I am a scrapbooker and card marker and the very small items that are impossible to glue work fantastik in this this wonder. I use it for just about anything and everything. I even ran a piece or foil through it and used it as a mirror. It left no marks like glue would. Love it!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Sparkle Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Classic Messages

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sparkle Classic Messages (29 February 2012)

    I like the messages this stamp collection has. I could think of a few more I would have added but, I like them.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Berrylicious Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Lemon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Berrylicious Lemon Stamp (29 February 2012)

    I love the smile on this face. I will most likely use this for faces and not really the lemon but, you never know. Very cute.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Ribbon Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clip it up Ribbon holder (29 February 2012)

    The ribbon holder isw just waht I was looking for. I might have to buy another. What a great idea to have the clips under to hang the extra pieces.



  • Review: Prima - Innocence 2 Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 17

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers - (25 September 2011)

    I love these flowers. They are beautiful! I used these on photo frame for my daughters wedding. Also, I used them for scrapbook pages. Beautiful!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bubblegum Hills Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Fruity Galaxy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fruity Galaxy - Butterflies Everywhere (25 September 2011)

    I love this paper. I used this by cutting out the butterflies, layering them and hen putting clear sparkle paint on them. They turn out 3D and very beautiful



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Yankee Doodles Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Corner Doodle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yankee Doodles (31 July 2011)

    This was a great apaer to use for 4th of July



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - Disney - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magical Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DISNEY FIREWORKS (31 July 2011)

    I loe this paper. It is so bright and so masny uses.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Self Adhesive Rhinestones - Scroll - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Queen and Company - Bling - Self Adhesive Rhinestones - Scroll - Clear (09 June 2011)

    I love to add bling to my scrapbook pages. These add a beautiful background to flowers that are placed on top.



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Hydrangeas - Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Hydrangeas - Rose (09 June 2011)

    Very pretty small flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vanilla Ice, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vanilla Ice (09 June 2011)

    Beautiful roses. These are so easy ti use and look so pretty on your favorite scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Prima - Arco Iris Collection - Flower Center Embellishments - Botanical

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers (08 June 2011)

    Very small and very hard. Will be pretty but never thought they would be so stiff.



  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Core Matched Mulberry Paper Flowers - Sugar and Spice Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mulberry Paper Flowers, Pink (08 June 2011)

    Very pretty pink. I can't wait to put them togther to make 3D flowers.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Washington DC Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Cherry Blossoms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cherry Blossoms (08 June 2011)

    This is beautiful paper. It's going to be useful is so many ways. Very pretty.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Stencil Kit - Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stencil Kit (08 June 2011)

    Very good idea. Great to use as shown and I like to move it around and make my own. Fun.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Wedded Bliss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Crystal Bling (25 May 2011)

    I love using these Jewel art on my layouts. It really dresses up all of your hard work. They are very easy to use and save a lot of time! So pretty!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Weathered Front Porch - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Crystal Bling (25 May 2011)

    I love using these Jewel art on my layouts. It really dresses up all of your hard work. Very easy to use. So pretty!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Weathered Front Porch - Brown 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Crystal Bling (25 May 2011)

    I love using these Jewel art on my layouts. It really dresses up all of your hard work. So pretty!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Crystal Bling (25 May 2011)

    I love using these Jewel art on my layouts. It really dresses up the paper. So pretty!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Ladies and Gents Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Ladies and Gents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (25 May 2011)

    Beautiful shaped paper. I just wish it was a bit smaller than it is. It covers to much of the back sheet. But, very pretty on a layout.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Once Upon A Dream Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Glitter Paper - Flower Twirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (25 May 2011)

    Beautiful shaped paper. I just wish it was a bit smaller than it is. It covers to much of the back sheet. But, very pretty on a layout.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Mr. and Mrs. Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Glitter Paper - Our Story

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (25 May 2011)

    Beautiful shaped paper. I just wish it was a bit smaller than it is. It covers to much of the back sheet. But, very pretty on a layout.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection - 12x12 Diecut Paper - Stripes Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (25 May 2011)

    Beautiful shaped paper. I just wish it was a bit smaller than it is. It covers to much of the back sheet. But, very pretty on a layout.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Moments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (25 May 2011)

    The red side of this paper is so pretty. I'm just not convinced that I lie the other side.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Country Estate Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Country Estate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (25 May 2011)

    Beautiful cut paper. I just wish it was a bit smaller. Otherwise it is beautiful. I can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beloved Collection - 12 x 12 Foil Die Cut Paper - Elegance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (25 May 2011)

    This is beautiful cut out shaped paper. I just wish it was a small bit smaller all the way around. Otherwise, very pretty.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Lullaby Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Lullaby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (25 May 2011)

    This is beautiful paper. I used it for a pink wedding layout. It turned out so pretty. I'm not sure why it's called Lullby however?



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Midnight Frost Snowdrift

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (25 May 2011)

    I love this cut out shaped paper. I just wish it was a bit smaller. Not a lot just a little bit.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cut outs (25 May 2011)

    So many to choose from on this 2 sided paper. I ordered 2 sheets so I could use both sides if I wanted to.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - English Rose Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Muriel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (25 May 2011)

    This paper has beautiful colors. I can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Fur Ever Friends - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fur Ever Friends Border (25 May 2011)

    I loved the idea of this border. However, it was VERY DIFFICULT to place on the layout. I had a really hard time peeling off the back without the letters sticking to one another. But, once I got it on, it looks great!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Pets Collection - Ribbon - Pet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Pet ribbons (25 May 2011)

    These ribbons really make your layout special. It really looks nice.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Dog Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Love Those Paws

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loved this puppy paw prints (25 May 2011)

    This is a great background for that new puppy or for a memory page for your dog of many years. Love it!



  • Review: Prima - Alabaster Collection - Flower Embellishments - Alissa

    I recommend this product

    Alissa Flower embellisments (22 May 2011)

    These folowers are beautiful and veryy easy to work into almost any project. I ordered a few pacakges and I wish I had ordered more.



  • Review: K and Company - Jubilee Collection - Grand Adhesions Stickers with Glitter and Gem Accents - Butterfly, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Grand Adhesions Stickers with Glitter and gem Butterfly (22 May 2011)

    I was not as happy with the colors I received. They are not as bright as in the potograph on the site. But, I did use then a few time. Looks nice in my progect.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl with Lace - Vaudeville Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vaudeville Cream Bling (22 May 2011)

    This is a beautiful design in pearls. It really makes that special scrapbook page really stand out in the crowd. It is very easy to use and beautiful!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Loves Desire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loves Desire Say it with pearls bling (22 May 2011)

    This is a beautiful heart in pearls. It really makes that special scrapbook page really stand out in the crowd. It is very easy to use and beautiful!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - April Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    April Swirls Bling (22 May 2011)

    I loved using these adhevive jewels. They really make your layout stand out and shine. Very pretty and very easy to use.