Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Peguinhappyfeet's Reviews

  • Review: Paper House Productions - Wizard of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Yellow Brick Road 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper (24 July 2011)

    Sooo beautiful well made



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Wizard of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Poppy Field

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (24 July 2011)

    very nice well made



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Parcel Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cutouts (24 July 2011)

    very nice and perfect for cutting, well made



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Wizard of Oz Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Poppy Field of Oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cutout (24 July 2011)

    Very nice made well



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Glitter Puffy Alphabet Stickers - Glass Slipper - Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    letter stickers (23 July 2011)

    this are exteremely beautiful, very well made



  • Review: American Crafts - Peachy Keen Collection - Thickers - Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Fabric - Doll - Waterfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    letter stickers (23 July 2011)

    this are very nice, well made



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Wizard of Oz Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Glinda

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glinda (23 July 2011)

    I never recieved this Glinda cut out. I sent a email regarding this matter and never recieved a response,



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wizard paper (23 July 2011)

    very nice quality



  • Review: K and Company - Confetti Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper (19 July 2011)

    Very pretty high quality



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - California - 12 x 12 Paper - Button Mouse Head - Right

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mickey paper (09 July 2011)

    Very high quality paper. very cute



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Classic Stickers - Mickey and Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mickey stickers (09 July 2011)

    These are very cute stickers. They are made high quality. Great for my grandaughter 's scrapebook.



  • Review: American Crafts - Love Collection - Thickers - Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Sweet - Bermuda

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickers (01 July 2011)

    These are the best, they look cool, they stick great