Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Hallis's Reviews

  • Review: Unique Pages - Family Collection - Chipboard Words - Twins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Twins (03 June 2011)

    I received this (with others) and my twins immediately took it and I am going to have to buy another one. Hard to find twins items.

    It is smaller than I thought but that is ok.



  • Review: Reminisce - Signature Series Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Twins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    hard to find (03 June 2011)

    It is hard to find TWINS scrapbooking items. So of course I had to have this.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Days Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Surfs Up Wave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (03 June 2011)

    I bought this for our trip to the beach and it looks great on the page!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Soccer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Soccer Talk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    and again (03 June 2011)

    I bought the basketball ones and had to go back and get 3 more pieces of paper of that - did the same with this one so I could do a 2 page page layout. LOVE IT.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Goal Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Kick This

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    new (03 June 2011)

    These kind of Die cut paper is new to me and I had to have this one for the soccer games I can make a really cute page with not alot to embellish it with. I bought more like this



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Sports Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Die Cut Paper - Soccer Ball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    had to order another one (03 June 2011)

    My daughter saw this and decided (without asking) she needed it for her wall. So I ordered another one - going to use it for the individual team pics of her.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Spatula Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have (03 June 2011)

    IF you have a cricut this is a must have tool!!



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Sports Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Basketball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (03 June 2011)

    I love the 3-d stickers -they make the page pop without using the pop-ups. Can't wait to use this.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Basketball Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Basketball Talk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    one side (03 June 2011)

    I bought this for the one side of the paper - and had to go back and buy 3 more pieces so I could do a 2 page layout.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Swish Collection - 12 x 12 Embossed Paper - Basketball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (03 June 2011)

    I love this paper - I am thinking of ordering more for other activities with b-ball that they have.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Basketball Collection - Stacked Statements - 3 Dimensional Adhesive Title - Basketball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (03 June 2011)

    These are really fun - I have others and loved them so I had to get this one also.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Sports Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Die Cut Paper - Baseketball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the texture (03 June 2011)

    I love the texture of this die cut and it will be fun to use with the pictures of my kids games. Can't wait.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Basketball Collection - Lil' Stack Stickers - Slam Dunk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute (03 June 2011)

    Will look great on the b-ball paper I got from Scrapbook.com. I can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Sports Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Basketball Court

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper (03 June 2011)

    I can't wait to use this - my girls played b-ball for a while. I am not close to scrapbooking that but I wanted the paper so I had it when I was ready to scrapbook their games. Love it!