Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

The Cute Twins's Reviews

  • Review: Imaginisce - Perfectly Posh Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GORGEOUS VIBRANT PAPER! (27 April 2010)

    LOVE IT! So many possibilities - super girlie!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sweet Marmalade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not as bright & bold as expected (13 March 2010)

    The paper is cute and has alot of potential for different layout ideas, however it seemed a little dull. It looks a little brighter online then in person.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Silhouette Clock Faces - Moments - Jet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT!! (09 March 2010)

    THIS IS SO CUTE! I JUST LOVED IT ... I WISHED IT WAS STILL AVAILABLE!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Small - Sparkling Flowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (09 March 2010)

    These are really cute



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Cupcake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OK (09 March 2010)

    Very hard to get off the plastic without the jewels coming off. It is a cute piece though.



  • Review: Prima - Essentials 7 Collection - Flower Embellishments - Tropics, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thick & Sturdy (09 March 2010)

    These prima flowers are really thick and sturdy, I wasn't impressed with the patterns on them though.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Promenade Flourish - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Heart Frame - Clear and Pink, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT!! (09 March 2010)

    This was alot bigger then I had anticipated, it turns a plain page into an elegant one! I just love it!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Creative Cafe Collection - Self Adhesive Gems - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Alright (09 March 2010)

    I like the Prima E-Line better you get more for your money. These weren't as bright and shiny as they appear online.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 13

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Peruet Flourish - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flutter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not Impressed (09 March 2010)

    I did not like this when I recieved it, it's very bulky and it doesn't look cute on the page at all.



  • Review: Making Memories - Glitter Bling Collection - Self Adhesive Round Frame - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    To Expensive (09 March 2010)

    this is really small, larger then a wallet photo so you'd have a crop a bigger photo to use it. I thought it was to expensive for what it is.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 21

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Swept Away Flourish - Jet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Magnifique Flourish - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Spring Sensation Flourish - Rose and Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Royalty Flourish - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Grand Corner Flourish - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Island Breeze Corner Flourishes - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Flora Flourish - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Medium Scallop Circle Cardstock - Beetle Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this (09 March 2010)

    This goes really well with the Prima E-Line self adhesive pearls/bling ... use two rows and put one on each little bump and the few bumps left cover in Large prima flowers, then put your picture in the middle of the circle .... it really makes the page pop!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Studs Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Black, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous in the middle of a prima flower (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them! I used them in the middle of a Large HOT PINK prima flower, it turned out really cute!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Swan Lake Flourishes - Coffee and Chocolate, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Grand Corner Flourish - Night Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (09 March 2010)

    These turn a plain page into an elegant one! I just love them!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 24

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Price! (09 March 2010)

    Great Price, these are gorgeous and ideas seem endless with these!



  • Review: Prima - Raspberry Tea Collection - Flower Embellishments - Essentials Solid, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thick Sturdy Prima Flowers (09 March 2010)

    The colors really seem to pop off the page! These are thick sturdy prima flowers I highly recommend them!



  • Review: Prima - Strawberry Kisses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Essentials Solid, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright ~ Bold ~ Beautiful! (09 March 2010)

    These flowers are thick, the bright bold colors really pop off the page! I highly recommend them!



  • Review: Making Memories - Tiny Alphabet Stickers - Teal Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    To Expensive horrible stickers! (09 March 2010)

    I was not impressed they seem very dull half the letters didn't have the full letter on it like it had been rubbed off. Very flimsy sticker sheet came bent in the package!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lemonade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Pretty Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thick Girly Pretty Paper (09 March 2010)

    Basic Grey Line has very thick paper which I love. This was very girly and pretty paper



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lemonade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Sun Dress

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not impressed (09 March 2010)

    I was not impressed with this paper it seemed very dull



  • Review: Prima - Homespun Elegance Collection - Flower Embellishments - Big Lake

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    To Bulky for a scrapbook page (09 March 2010)

    Very Bulky and not as cute in person



  • Review: Reminisce - Sound of Music - 12x12 Sticker - Music Journal Sticker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Price! (09 March 2010)

    These Journal stickers leave room for so many ideas! Use a thin marker when journaling, they are somewhat glossy so the pen doesn't work well on them.



  • Review: Reminisce - Sound of Music - Cardstock Stickers - Band

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not worth the price (09 March 2010)

    Not worth the price at all!



  • Review: Creative Charms - Dream Garden Collection - Butterfly Embellishments - Sparkled Butterfly Medley - Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (09 March 2010)

    These are so elegant they really add alot to a page!



  • Review: Prima - Cherry Blossom Branch Collection - Flower Embellishments - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Bulky (09 March 2010)

    Seemed to bulky for a scrapbook page and it took alot of glue to get it to stick.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Ornate Plates

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heavy (09 March 2010)

    These are gorgeous! For a little over $1.00 a piece these are really worth the price!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Tis The Season Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tis The Season Fa La La, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BOLD BRIGHT & BEAUTIFUL (09 March 2010)

    LOVE THIS! The paper is really thick and the colors really pop out at you!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Tis The Season Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tis The Season Deck The Halls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT! (09 March 2010)

    LOVE THIS! The paper is really thick and the colors really pop out at you!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Tis The Season Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tis The Season

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Paper! (09 March 2010)

    LOVE THIS! The paper is really thick and the colors really pop out at you!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Tis The Season Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Tis The Season Chorus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thick Paper (09 March 2010)

    LOVE THIS! It's thick and the colors just pop out at you!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gypsy Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Gypsy Journey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BOLD BRIGHT & BEAUTIFUL! (09 March 2010)

    Highly recommend this absolutely stunning!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Royalty Flourish - Soft Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (09 March 2010)

    These are gorgeous, really make the page look elegant!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Peruet Flourish - Soft Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (09 March 2010)

    These are gorgeous, really make the page look elegant!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Snowflakes - White and Soft Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GORGEOUS (09 March 2010)

    These are gorgeous, really make the page look elegant!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Marching Band Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THICK CARDSTOCK STICKERS (09 March 2010)

    These cordinate very well with the paper and are very thick. If you accidentally place the sticker in the wrong place it's pretty easy to pull it up and replace it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Marching Band Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Golden Music

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    simple paper (09 March 2010)

    Great for photo mats to put on Creative Imaginations the Marching Band Band Rocks 12x12 paper. Turned out really cute. This paper is very thin



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Marching Band Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Band Rocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really Cute (09 March 2010)

    This paper is really cute, it is extremley thin though. I wish it whad a cordinating side without the title block ont he bottom. It's hard to find cute "Band" Paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowy Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Snowy Serenade Sparkles, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    To Expensive for what it is (09 March 2010)

    Very little glitter on this paper and really thin, I felt like I paid to much for it. Although it does cordinates well with the other Bo Bunny Snowy collection papers!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowy Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Snowy Serenade Winter Night, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning Paper (09 March 2010)

    This paper is absoulutely gorgeous, the glitter on it makes it perfect for winter pages!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowy Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Snowy Serenade Stripe, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning Paper (09 March 2010)

    This paper makes the cutest winter layouts! Gorgeous and Bright!



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Jeweled Bird Embellishments - Copper, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Thin & See through (09 March 2010)

    These aren't nearly as cute in person, they are very thin and you can see through them when you put them on the page.



  • Review: Prima - Jewel Box Collection - Jeweled Butterflies - Maya, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (09 March 2010)

    These are gorgeous and can really make a plain page into an elegant one. However the lighter butterfly is see through so be sure to use clear glue when adding it to your layout.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flourish with Roses - Light Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (21 February 2010)

    The little green flower buds on the ends really make this an elegant piece



  • Review: Prima - Bejeweled Butterflies Collection - Orange Butterfly, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous on pages! (21 February 2010)

    Out of all the butterflies in this collection this was the only one available and I bought the last one at the time! I can see why these butterflies make your page look rich and elegant! GORGEOUS product!