Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Greatshopper's Reviews

  • Review: Reminisce - Luau Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hawaii's Best

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Maui Luau (04 March 2012)

    This was used for the Maui Luau and turne out very well with all the other luau things. The quality of the paper is very good.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Embossed Tags - Jet Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flight to Maui (04 March 2012)

    This looked very good on a sheet where I did a flight to Maui for a friend. I also added some additinal clouds and I liked it alot.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - California - 12 x 12 Paper - Button Mouse Head - Right

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Parasailing (04 March 2012)

    I used this sheet in the friends scrapbook I am doing. Use it for a parasailing event in Maui. It looked very pretty and turned out better than I thought it was going to in the beginning. Was very pleased with it.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents - Luau

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Maui Luau (04 March 2012)

    Used in a scrapbook I am doing for a friend and it turned out very well. Actually I used the items on 2 different sheets and it brought the Luau together.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Carnation Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Lrge Edger Punch - Carnation Petals (14 October 2011)

    This tool isn't very easy to use as the paper gets stuck and I tore my paper before I could get it out of the punch. Also the flowers do not look like the picture. I think it would take considerable practice to get them to look like they should. It is probably alright to use for something else other than trying to make flowers if the paper doesn't tear.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Circle Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart Circle Cutter (14 October 2011)

    This is a great addition to my scrapbooking tools. There is a large variety of sizes of circles you can make with it. The blade is very sharp but has good protection from the blade.
    It doesn't take up alot of space for storage, all in all it is very good for scrapbooking or any kind of crafts.



  • Review: UHU Color Glue Stick - .74 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    UHU COLOR GLUE STICK (03 September 2011)

    Again I purchased some Martha Stewart glue sticks after purchasing this one and I prefer them over this one. The glue in the UHU stick spreads out over the material you are trying to put it on and there is some clean up to do whereas with the
    Martha Stewart one it was very clean and it also stuck better.
    Some of the items I glued with the UHU stick had to be reglued later. Pat B



  • Review: Sakura - Quickie Glue Pen - Pinpoint Roller Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Sakura - Quickie Glue Pen (03 September 2011)

    I purchased some glue pens from Scrapbooking.com that were Martha Stewart brand after purchasing this one and I much prefer them. The glue comes out easier and sticks better. I would recommend the Martha Strewart ones over these.



  • Review: American Crafts - Smooth Writing Gel Pens - 48 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smooth Writing Gel Pens (03 September 2011)

    I made a very good choice in purchasing these pens. They write very smooth and there is a very large seletion of colors to do journalying with in my scrapbooks. I would definitely recommend them to my friends - I fact I have already.
    Pat B.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Holiday - Tags - Craft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart Holiday Tags - Craft (02 September 2011)

    Again I haven't used them since receiving them, but the size and quality look and feel fine. One could use another color ribbon, string etc. and they wouldn't appar ro be as much of a Holiday item. I may do that so I can use them sooner. It looks as though I will be pleased with them and will recommend them to others.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Glue Stick - Small - 3 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glue Stick - 3 packs (Martha Stewart) (02 September 2011)

    The size of the sticks were pretty small, but the glue itself applied very clean and dried very fast. I am pleased with it and will buy it again and will also recommend it to my scrapbooking friends. Thank You, Pat B.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - 12 x 12 Essentials Paper Pad - Neutrals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 EssentialsPaper Pad - Neutrals (02 September 2011)

    I actually haven't used it since receiving it as of yet, so can't justly rate it. However, I can rate Scrapbooking.com and they get the highest ratings in my estimation. Very fast,professional service. I am well plased with everything I have received. After ordering from you, I am not ordering from any other on-line stores as I am able to get everything I need at one place. Your selection is better than any I have ever seen. Thank You. Pat B.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Ballpoint - Tip Glue Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ballpoint-Tip Glue Pen (Martha Streart) (02 September 2011)

    This is the BEST. You can glue anything with this pen. The glue holds, it is not messy and all in all just a good product. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is doing any kind of crafts. Pat B.