Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Kristy87's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Phrase Cafe - Epoxy Stickers - Dad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great quality! (03 July 2011)

    I own all the Sticko Phrase Cafe stickers and I am a huge fan! The one thing that is not perfect about them is that they don't work great on darker paper... other than that they are awesome! I love the colors, the phrases, the shapes and so on. They are very good quality and I can definitely recommend them!!!



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Phrase Cafe - Epoxy Stickers - Mom

    I recommend this product

    so pretty! Great quality! (03 July 2011)

    I own all the Sticko Phrase Cafe stickers and I am a huge fan! The one thing that is not perfect about them is that they don't work great on darker paper... other than that they are awesome! I love the colors, the phrases, the shapes and so on. They are very good quality and I can definitely recommend them!!!



  • Review: Pioneer - EZ Load Memory Album - 12 x 12 - 20 Top Loading Pages - Text Sewn Faux Suede - Travel

    I recommend this product

    love it! (03 July 2011)

    I love this album. I have been looking for the perfect album for all our vacation pictures for so long and I am so happy that I found this one! It looks very high end for a low price, it's the perfect deal!



  • Review: Pioneer - EZ Load Memory Album - 12 x 12 - 20 Top Loading Pages - Text Sewn Faux Suede - Family

    I recommend this product

    so pretty (03 July 2011)

    I love this album. I have been looking for the perfect album for all our family pictures for so long and I am so happy that I found this one! It looks very high end for a low price, it's the perfect deal!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - A Day At The Zoo

    I don't recommend this product

    cute (03 July 2011)

    they're cute stickers but for some reason the ones I got weren't stiking as well anymore, had to use glue to make them stick :(



  • Review: Bazzill - Monochromatic Trio Packs - 12x12 - Hillary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    yay! (26 June 2011)

    I finally found green cardstock where I liked ALL three colors!
    I love this, I only wish there were more sheets! ;)



  • Review: Bazzill - Dotted Swiss - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock Pack - 15 Sheets - Neptune Trio

    I recommend this product

    beautiful colors (26 June 2011)

    I own this in 12x12 and I love the colors!!



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (26 June 2011)

    the paper designs are awesome, so pretty and perfect for my album!!!! I only wish they had each design more than once... but oh well I'll just buy another one :D :D :D
    I also love the stickers!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Page Planner - 3 Pack

    I don't recommend this product

    neat idea, but... (26 June 2011)

    I realized I really don't need it.... maybe others are diffrent, but instead of planning a page for a long time I just get started lol.... I like the idea of a page planner and I like how this one was done but I really don't ever use mine :-S



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Holder - 12x12

    I recommend this product

    so helpful! (26 June 2011)

    I am so happy I bought this! Finally my papers are all in order and neatly organised!! :D



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Photo Case

    I recommend this product

    not just for pictures :D (26 June 2011)

    I bought this and then realized that I do not really have that many pictures lol so now I only use about 3 of the photopuches for pictures and the others for ribbons, scissors, embellies, pens etc. It helped me to bring order into all my tools and small stuff, I love it!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Sticker Envelope - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so happy I found this! (26 June 2011)

    I always had my stickers get lost or broken, now I can finally organize them!! I love this product!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Pouch

    I recommend this product

    soooo perfect for storage! (26 June 2011)

    I only wish it would fit more than 50 sheets of paper, but it's wonderful for storing all my papers :D



  • Review: Bazzill - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 15 Sheets - Plum Pudding Trio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my favorite! (26 June 2011)

    Purple is my favorite color and this is definitely my favorite paper! And the dotted texture just touches up every page design! :D



  • Review: Bazzill - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 15 Sheets - Phoenix Trio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (26 June 2011)

    I especially love the red! This paper really makes all my works so much more special!



  • Review: K and Company Paper Kits - Army

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    army-licious! (26 June 2011)

    I love this kit! The stickers are awesome and the camo print paper is definitely my favorite!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Glitter Marker Set - 6 Pieces - Cool Spectrum

    I recommend this product

    pretty colors (03 June 2011)

    I love the color, I was a little sad that the pens are not 100% opaque...
    Also I like the case they are in, so nice that I can keep them neatly sorted right in their case :)



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - 12 x 12 Page Protectors

    I recommend this product

    great quality! (03 June 2011)

    These page protectors are very good in quality, the only thing I am not super excited about is that they didn't fit in with my other page protectors because they are about 1.5 cms broader... but I bought 3 packs now and simply use the "shorter" ones in one album and these in another album :)



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad - Baby Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute!!! (03 June 2011)

    I love this paper! The quality is really good and the designs are absolutely adorable! I can't even say which one is my favorite because they are all so good!



  • Review: American Crafts - Boo Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lydia J. Fungus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my favorite Halloween paper! (02 June 2011)

    one of the cutest and prettiest Halloween papers I've ever seen!!! I am so in love with this paper!



  • Review: American Crafts - Boo Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vladimir E. Bite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute! (02 June 2011)

    a very cute paper with a very good color qualitu, I love it :)



  • Review: American Crafts - Boo Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Embossed Accents - Jack T. Skullinski

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not very Halloweeny but beautiful! (02 June 2011)

    can't wait to use this paper! It's not really a Halloween Paper in my opinion but the texture and colors are awesome! I only wish I had more than one of these!



  • Review: American Crafts - Boo Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Embossed Accents - Elizabeth B. Stein

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the pink =D (02 June 2011)

    I love all the colors on this but especially the pink.... the colors are very "strong" and I love that :)



  • Review: American Crafts - Boo Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Frank N. Stein

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (02 June 2011)

    this paper is SO cute!! I can't wait to finally use it =D



  • Review: American Crafts - Boo Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Embossed Accents - Barbara R. Bones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not very Halloweeny (02 June 2011)

    but I love the colors and the texture of this paper :) :)



  • Review: American Crafts - Boo Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Embossed Accents - Victor C. Batty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the colors (02 June 2011)

    I love how strong the colors are and I really like the texture



  • Review: American Crafts - Boo Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Embossed Accents - Charlotte A. Weaver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome! (02 June 2011)

    I love the colors, I was looking for a spiderweb paper for quite a while and am so happy I finally found this one :) it was exactly what I had been looking for!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Sharon Ann Collection - Paper Packs - Baby Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (02 June 2011)

    The designs are beautiful and I love the rub ons!



  • Review: Bazzill - Fourz Multi-Packs - 12 x 12 - Aqua

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (02 June 2011)

    the perfect cardstock for my little one's scrapbook! this is my 3rd pack already lol!



  • Review: Bazzill - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 15 Sheets - Deep Sea Trio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I just love these colors! (02 June 2011)

    I love all their cardstock but this one is definitely one of my favorites! The colors are amazing <3



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Francesca Collection - Epoxy Stickers - Typewriter Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    like the color! (02 June 2011)

    I really like the color of these stickers, I only wish they had every letter more than once, had to buy 2 sets because I needed more letters...



  • Review: Imaginisce - Little Cutie Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glossy Accents - Teddy's Toy Box - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute stickers (02 June 2011)

    I am in love with these stickers <3 they are perfect for my little ones scrapbook =D



  • Review: American Crafts - Boo Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper Kit, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome!! (02 June 2011)

    I love the colors and the designs!! Can't wait for halloween so I can finally use it =D



  • Review: Websters Pages - Spring Market Collection - Designer Ribbon - Blue Polka - 25 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (02 June 2011)

    I absolutely love this ribbon! I already had a similar one in green and was so excited to finally find a blue one <3 <3 <3



  • Review: Deja Views - Sharon Ann Little Ones Collection - Boy - 12x12 Paper and Punch Out Tablet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    will definitely buy this again! (02 June 2011)

    I am in LOVE with the designs :)



  • Review: Imaginisce - Little Cutie Collection - Canvas Stickers - So Adored - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    absolutely adorable (02 June 2011)

    I LOVE these stickers!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Kids Collection - Ribbon - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute ribbons (02 June 2011)

    I LOVE these ribbons, only complaint is I wish they'd sell them in longer versions than just 12 inches.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Grade School Collection - Epoxy Stickers with Glitter Accents - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (02 June 2011)

    I like these stickers a lot :) but I wish they weren't that "flat" I was hoping for a little bit more epoxy ;)