Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Vickimorris56's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - DIY Shop Collection - Wood Veneer - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wooden butterflies (03 May 2014)

    This is the 2nd set of these butterfly shapes that I have purchased, and probably won't be the last! They are so versatile for many different projects, and can be inked, covered in patterned paper, or just left as they are. Lovely.



  • Review: Studio Calico - Mister Huey's Color Mist - Stencils Mask Set - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly masks. (03 May 2014)

    Very cool butterfly masks with 5 different sizes. Great as masks, but I've also used them as templates to cut out butterfly shapes when I haven't got a punch big enough.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Camilla Collection - Lunch Tote - Garland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lunch tote bag (03 May 2014)

    I just love my new lunch tote bag, with it's pretty floral pattern and thermal lining.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Tote Bag - Charcoal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tote bag (03 May 2014)

    Great little tote bag.Very roomy with lots of pockets, and a stylish fabric design.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Chips - Die Cut Chipboard Shapes - Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard keys (20 July 2011)

    These are so great for using on 21st Birthday cards! I like to emboss them in silver or gold first. Wonderful.



  • Review: K and Company - Glad Tidings Collection - Christmas - Die Cut Stickers with Glitter and Gem Accents - Snowflakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Snowflakes (20 July 2011)

    Lovely sparkly snowflakes! I'm saving them for a special winter layout that I'm planning.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Heart and Home - Vintage Ribbon - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lace ribbons (20 July 2011)

    Lovely addition to my stash. Can't wait to use them on a heritage page or special card!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Autumn Collection - Chilly Cubes - Autumn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Autumn Chilly cubes (20 July 2011)

    So cute! I used half the pack on an Autumn Layout. I then attached magnetic tape to the rest and now use them to hold paper etc., on my magnetic white board.



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Super - Scalloped Square

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scalloped square Punch (20 July 2011)

    A very useful addition to my punches. A great size for embellishments on layouts and cards.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stitching Tool (20 July 2011)

    This tool makes hand stitching so easy. A great find!



  • Review: Craft Mates - Lockables - Craft Embellishment Organizer - Purple Ultrasuede

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embellishment Holder (20 July 2011)

    I am so pleased I bought this holder. All my little bits and pieces stay in their individual compartments-- no more messy, mixing up of embellishments!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Table Top Paint and Dabber Holder - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Table top paint holder. (20 July 2011)

    These are great little holders for all my paints. I can see the colours at a glance, and they don't take up much room on my work table.