Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Icanscraptoo's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Circles Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Tool (21 June 2013)

    Best invention by We R Memory Keepers... I LOVE THIS TOOL!!!...It has taken my pages and cards to another level!



  • Review: Sponge Daubers - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Daub Daub Daub Away! (21 June 2013)

    I'm hooked on daubers and love that you have them in a pack of 12. That way I can have a dauber for each one of my ink pads.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally a pen that doesn't skip (21 June 2013)

    I have been through so many white pens that end up failing on me. They have either clogged up, dried out, or they started skipping. This pen out does all the ones that I've had in the past.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Serendipity Collection - Memory File - Spiral Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEST MEMORY ALBUM EVER!!! (21 June 2013)

    This is by far the best memory album I've ever laid eyes on. I have had so many people ask me where did I get it from, only because I take it every where with me so that I can jot down notes for the pages and what I
    want to do with them. I was even offered money on the spot for mine...but quickly directed them to your web site.

    Thank you so much for your awesome products! I love having things that you can't pick up at your everyday craft stores.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really Nice! (06 September 2011)

    This piercer is really nice once you have it on cardstock. It took me a minutes to get my hearts the way I wanted them, but once finished it's really nice.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Lazy Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just simply cute (06 September 2011)

    This piercer is so cute! I used it as a border on a card, and the person I gave it to wanted me to make another one for her to give to someone else.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Spring pages and cards (06 September 2011)

    I used this piercer for a spring page layout, along with some small flower buds. My page was very nice. The sewing was simple.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Storage Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nifty Nifty Nifty (06 September 2011)

    I simply love this case. Its so nifty! I LOVE having a case that holds everything that I need for a project. With this case I can take it with me where ever I go, and finish up any project that I am working on, because what I may need is right there.