Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Annieismycat's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Snow Flurries and Snowman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy to use seasonal plates (15 January 2012)

    These are great for full frontal cards. I love this site for the gallery, everyone is soooo talented and the variety of ideas is unbelievable. So easy to find an idea for whatever tool you have. Thanks to everyone.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Christmas Set 5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whimisical and festive (15 January 2012)

    adorable and so easy to use, a few cranks and out comes a gorgeous card to finish... or even use the way it comes out!



  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Ornament Collection - Christmas - Texture Plates - Kit 13

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love embossing (15 January 2012)

    Ever since I got my Sizzix Texture Botique I have been an embossing machine ! It give me a whole new avenue of cardmaking and frame making to go down. These are adorable



  • Review: EK Success - Laliberi - Jewelry - Storage Carousel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very compact (15 January 2012)

    I thought it would be a little bigger, was thinking of using it for scrapbook brads. but it is still useful for smaller brads or ones you don't want to get mixed up with other things.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Trades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Artful Muse Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun and easy to use (28 December 2011)

    cool for using on vintage themed cards or scrap book pages.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Wedding Set 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun and easy to usee (28 December 2011)

    makes lovely cards or embellisments for scrap book pages or tagsl



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - It's a Wrap Collection - Embossing Folders - Birthday, Congrats and Thanks Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun and easy to use. (28 December 2011)

    These folders are great for making cards or making embellishments for scrap book pages. Can't wait to get more !



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Sending Christmas Love Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun and easy (28 December 2011)

    These folders are cute, easy to use and durable. I used them to make all my christmas gift tags,



  • Review: Sizzix - Texture Boutique Embossing Machine Only

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This Machine is so much fun! (12 December 2011)

    This machine is so easy to use, I had so much fun trying different cartridges, and to think I used to sit and dry emboss with a stencil and embossing pen... You will love the Texture Boutique Embossing Machine!