Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Adeinaz's Reviews

  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - FBG2 - Fluorescent Dull Blue Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Copic Sketch Markers! (23 October 2011)

    I love all Copics but the 'Sketch' marker is my favorite. The ink just seems to flow the best on these and I love that it has both a chisel and brush tip.



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - FRV1 - Fluorescent Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Copic Sketch Markers!! (23 October 2011)

    I love all Copics but the 'Sketch' marker is my favorite. The ink just seems to flow the best on these and I love that it has both a chisel and brush tip.



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - FYG2 - Fluorescent Dull Yellow Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Copic Sketch Markers!! (23 October 2011)

    I love all Copics but the 'Sketch' marker is my favorite. The ink just seems to flow the best on these and I love that it has both a chisel and brush tip.



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - B99 - Agate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Copic Sketch Markers!! (23 October 2011)

    I love all Copics but the 'Sketch' marker is my favorite. The ink just seems to flow the best on these and I love that it has both a chisel and brush tip.



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker - E93 - Tea Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao (23 October 2011)

    Love Copic markers and this is no exception! This was on clearance and the price was great for the product!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker - G28 - Ocean Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao (23 October 2011)

    Love Copic markers and this is no exception! This was on clearance and the price was great for the product!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker - V01 - Heath

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao (23 October 2011)

    Love Copic markers and this is no exception! This was on clearance and the price was great for the product!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker - B24 - Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao (23 October 2011)

    Love Copic markers and this is no exception! This was on clearance and the price was great for the product!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker - BV25 - Grayish Violet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao (23 October 2011)

    Love Copic markers and this is no exception! This was on clearance and the price was great for the product!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker - B60 - Pale Blue Gray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao (23 October 2011)

    Love Copic markers and this is no exception! This was on clearance and the price was great for the product!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker - YG09 - Lettuce Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao (23 October 2011)

    Love Copic markers and this is no exception! This was on clearance and the price was great for the product!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker - BV23 - Grayish Lavender

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao (23 October 2011)

    Love Copic markers and this is no exception! This was on clearance and the price was great for the product!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker - YR00 - Powder Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao (23 October 2011)

    Love Copic markers and this is no exception! This was on clearance and the price was great for the product!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker - YG91 - Putty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao (23 October 2011)

    Love Copic markers and this is no exception! This was on clearance and the price was great for the product!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker - V95 - Light Grape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao (23 October 2011)

    Love Copic markers and this is no exception! This was on clearance and the price was great for the product!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker - R11 - Pale Cherry Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao (23 October 2011)

    Love Copic markers and this is no exception! This was on clearance and the price was great for the product!



  • Review: Copic - Copic Marker - R24 - Prawn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic original (23 October 2011)

    Love Copics and this one is no exception other than the bullet tip instead of brush tip on one end. Definitely prefer the brush tip on Copic Sketch and Copic Ciao markers to the bullet tip.



  • Review: Copic - Copic Marker - YG97 - Spanish Olive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic original (23 October 2011)

    Love Copics and this one is no exception other than the bullet tip instead of brush tip on one end. Definitely prefer the brush tip on Copic Sketch and Copic Ciao markers to the bullet tip.



  • Review: Copic - Copic Marker - BG99 - Flagstone Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic original (23 October 2011)

    Love Copics and this one is no exception other than the bullet tip instead of brush tip on one end. Definitely prefer the brush tip on Copic Sketch and Copic Ciao markers to the bullet tip.



  • Review: Copic - Copic Marker - E39 - Leather

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic original (23 October 2011)

    Love Copics and this one is no exception other than the bullet tip instead of brush tip on one end. Definitely prefer the brush tip on Copic Sketch and Copic Ciao markers to the bullet tip.



  • Review: Copic - Copic Marker - YG99 - Marine Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic original (23 October 2011)

    Love Copics and this one is no exception other than the bullet tip instead of brush tip on one end. Definitely prefer the brush tip on Copic Sketch and Copic Ciao markers to the bullet tip.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Christmas - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Merriest Christmas Wishes - Set of Eight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simple but fun Holiday Greetings (23 October 2011)

    There are so many different ways to utilize this set to come up with hand crafted holiday greetings.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Birthday Fun Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Funtime Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FUN STAMP (29 August 2011)

    This is a fun stamp to use for birthdays and other celebrations. I stamped it twice on two different sheets of cardstock, once in black ink and then with embossing ink and heat embossed with a glittery embossing powder. I then cut out some of the words from the glitter embossed sheet and used dimensional dots to adhere some of the words over the black inked stamped on the other cardstock sheet to make it stand out. It looked GREAT and very FESTIVE!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 8.5x14 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chipboard for die cutting (29 August 2011)

    I used this weight chipboard in my Cuttlebug with SIZIX BIGZ dies and it works great!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 12x12 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chipboard for die cutting (29 August 2011)

    I had previously purchased blank chipboard sheets from another retailer that had been advertised as working with all die-cutting dies in Sizix and Cuttlebug machines but the chipboard was way too thick for any of my dies to cut through. I then found this chipboard at Scrapbook.com and voila ... it works like a charm with my Sizix steel rule dies. Do not recommend using with Quickutz Revelution dies or Spellbinders but works great with the steel rule dies.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Shimmeringz - Non-Pigmented Iridescent Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Goldie Lox

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    shimmeringz (05 July 2011)

    The product provides a nice gold sheen without pigment .. just as described on the web-site



  • Review: Shimmerz - Shimmeringz - Non-Pigmented Iridescent Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Heavy Metal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    shimmeringz (05 July 2011)

    The product provides a nice metallic sheen without pigment .. just as described on the web-site



  • Review: Shimmerz - Shimmeringz - Non-Pigmented Iridescent Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Baby's Breath

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    shimmerz (05 July 2011)

    just a nice light iridescent mist -- product is as described



  • Review: Shimmerz - Coloringz - Pigment Mist Spray - 1 Ounce Bottle - Anchors Away

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coloringz (05 July 2011)

    Good opaque coverage ... quite dark



  • Review: Shimmerz - Coloringz - Pigment Mist Spray - 1 Ounce Bottle - Mandarin Mai Tai

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coloringz (05 July 2011)

    Good opaque coverage



  • Review: Shimmerz - Coloringz - Pigment Mist Spray - 1 Ounce Bottle - No Yoking

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coloringz (05 July 2011)

    Good opaque coverage



  • Review: Shimmerz - Coloringz - Pigment Mist Spray - 1 Ounce Bottle - Lime in da Coconut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coloringz (05 July 2011)

    Good opaque coverage



  • Review: Shimmerz - Coloringz - Pigment Mist Spray - 1 Ounce Bottle - Ivy League

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coloringz (05 July 2011)

    Good opaque coverage



  • Review: Shimmerz - Coloringz - Pigment Mist Spray - 1 Ounce Bottle - Valentino

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coloringz (05 July 2011)

    Good opaque coverage



  • Review: Shimmerz - Pearls - Pearlescent Paint - Peas B Mine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shimmerz Pearls (05 July 2011)

    I have tried the original shimmerz, shimmerz blingz, and shimmerz pearls and like the pearls best of all as the others appear to be too chunky for my taste.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Pearls - Pearlescent Paint - Emerald Isle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shimmerz Pearls (05 July 2011)

    I have tried the original shimmerz, shimmerz blingz, and shimmerz pearls and like the pearls best of all as the others appear to be too chunky for my taste.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Pearls - Pearlescent Paint - Espress-O

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shimmerz Pearls (05 July 2011)

    I have tried the original shimmerz, shimmerz blingz, and shimmerz pearls and like the pearls best of all as the others appear to be too chunky for my taste.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Pearls - Pearlescent Paint - Blue Into Town

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shimmerz Pearls (05 July 2011)

    I have tried the original shimmerz, shimmerz blingz, and shimmerz pearls and like the pearls best of all as the others appear to be too chunky for my taste.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Pearls - Pearlescent Paint - Luscious Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shimmerz Pearls (05 July 2011)

    I have tried the original shimmerz, shimmerz blingz, and shimmerz pearls and like the pearls best of all as the others appear to be too chunky for my taste.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Pearls - Pearlescent Paint - Grammie Berrie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shimmerz Pearls (05 July 2011)

    I have tried the original shimmerz, shimmerz blingz, and shimmerz pearls and like the pearls best of all as the others appear to be too chunky for my taste.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Pearls - Pearlescent Paint - Samrock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shimmerz Pearls (05 July 2011)

    I have tried the original shimmerz, shimmerz blingz, and shimmerz pearls and like the pearls best of all as the others appear to be too chunky for my taste.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Pearls - Pearlescent Paint - Blue By U

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shimmerz Pearls (05 July 2011)

    I have tried the original shimmerz, shimmerz blingz, and shimmerz pearls and like the pearls best of all as the others appear to be too chunky for my taste.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Pearls - Pearlescent Paint - Green with Envy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shimmerz Pearls (05 July 2011)

    I have tried the original shimmerz, shimmerz blingz, and shimmerz pearls and like the pearls best of all as the others appear to be too chunky for my taste.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Grandma's Garden Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Twiggy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    larger than expected (05 July 2011)

    I do like this stamp a lot however, I was surprised when I received it as it is much larger than I expected so I cannot use it the way I had intended to. I did not see size referenced in the description but it is a great stamp however, I see the dimensions listed now .... should have paid closer attention!!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Wood Mounted Stamps - Metalwork Ornate Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    versatile (05 July 2011)

    I truly love this stamp and think it is quite versatile. It can be used alone or stamped multiple times for unique backgrounds... stamped, embossed, etc.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Optic Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Optic Dots punch around the page (05 July 2011)

    I love all my Martha Stewart punch around the page bunches but wish I could figure out how to make them work for different sizes other than what they call 'standard' sizes in their instructions.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Spring Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Flower Pattern Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    daisy background (05 July 2011)

    I have tried this stamp using many different types of inks, papers, and embossing powders but cannot seem to get a truly clean impression.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Corner Craft Punch - Optic Dot, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Optic punch around the page (05 July 2011)

    I really like all of the Martha Stewart punch around the page punches that I have however, I wish that I could figure out how to make more useful sizes than the ones that they say are standard on the instruction sheet.