Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jedco's Reviews

  • Review: Paper House Productions - Scotland Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Ruins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Countryside (01 August 2014)

    This paper shows exactly how the Scottish countryside really looks!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Scotland Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Scotland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Highlighting Details (01 August 2014)

    These stickers are perfect for remembering those special times.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Photo Journaling Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Scotland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Trip Memories (01 August 2014)

    Great tags to jot down highlights of trip.



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Patriotic Collection - Stickers - Stars and Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Honor Our Country (01 August 2014)

    Nice variety, many pieces.



  • Review: Reminisce - Stars and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Liberty for All

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Patriotic (01 August 2014)

    Perfect for those patriotic layouts!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Anthem Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Anthem

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Patriotic (01 August 2014)

    Love this look, great for parade photo's.



  • Review: Reminisce - The Graduate Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Reach for the Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multi Use (01 August 2014)

    Very nice could be used for multiple occasions.



  • Review: Reminisce - The Graduate Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Graduate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (01 August 2014)

    Beautiful, elegant looking sheet!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Graduation Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Graduation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stickers (01 August 2014)

    These stickers are very nice, the navy and gold was exactly what I needed. I used the corner pieces, cap+ tassel, and diploma strip, perfect look.



  • Review: Reminisce - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - 2014

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Color (01 August 2014)

    Love the vividness of this paper, it's perfect!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - The Graduates Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grad Embellies (01 August 2014)

    Great for a double layout I have in mind, easy to see, they'll be fun!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journal - Asia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Layout tags (01 August 2014)

    I like all the tags and post card on this sheet, I can use them all.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Explore - Asia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Adoption layout! (01 August 2014)

    These will add a look of reality to my layout. I love the two 12" strips!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Around the World Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Foil and Gem Accents - Royal Cameos

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great English Look! (01 August 2014)

    These are exactly what I needed for my UK layout!



  • Review: Duncan Enterprises - Aleene's Tack-It Over and Over - Repositionable Glue - 4 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pleased! (20 October 2013)

    I purchased this product with particular projects in mind, it's perfect! Dries to a nice tacky finish.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Gathered Twigs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love These Inks!! (09 March 2013)

    I love the inks, they add so much to a layout!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Winter - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super product!! (15 December 2011)

    I recently received this 3 pk of the Winter Limited Edition ink pads, I love them, fabulous product!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Snowman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Snowman Paper (27 October 2011)

    This paper is beautiful, I love it!



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents - Snowmen Snow Globe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little extra (27 October 2011)

    These are nice, but the "snow" doesn't move much.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - White Opal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Liquid pearls (27 October 2011)

    This product is easy to use, gives layouts extra bling!



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 7.5 x 7.5 - Fence 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brick background (27 October 2011)

    This stencil is great, provides a nice background area.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Chiffonier

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Friends (12 June 2011)

    A friend passed away recently, I plan to use this paper to honor her.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Timepiece

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Vintage Layouts (12 June 2011)

    I got this to use with old photographs.