Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

3 Thirds's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Punch - 2.5 Inch Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (20 May 2012)

    I have been looking for this size to use in my classroom for making ornaments. We help decorate the Senior Living Center at Christmas and this will make it easier to make those ornaments.



  • Review: Clear Scraps - 6 x 6 Acrylic Bookstand and Dry Erase Marker Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super (20 May 2012)

    This is just waht I was looking for. It is perfect for the calendar I am making.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Tool and Straight Stitch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anxious to Try (18 December 2011)

    I ordered one of these for myself and one for a friend. They look fun and I am anxious to try them.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Core'dinations - Signature Series Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Color Core Cardstock - Bordeaux

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GReat Colored paper (17 December 2011)

    This paper have an excellent look to it. The rich color is great.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Meadow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New to Me (17 December 2011)

    I have not workied with paper that has this look to it. I am anxious to try it, I just need to arrange a time to get to the scrapbook.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Prismatics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Dimpled Texture - Classic Magenta

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Texture if great (17 December 2011)

    The texture on this paper is great. I live in a small town, around 1.700 people and we have one store in town that carries some scrapbooking items. The coardstock I have purchased in the past and what I currently purchased is great qualilty.



  • Review: Bazzill - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Limeade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My students love this color (17 December 2011)

    I recently used this color paper when my students were making ornaments for the Christmas tree at the Senior Living Center in the small town where I live, Plus, the paper is excentlent for working with students. It stands up to a lot of handling by the students and the project comes out looking fantastic.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Distress Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Dusty Concord

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Color (17 December 2011)

    I am a fan of papers in the purple color family so this will fit in perfectly with the other papers I have.



  • Review: Bazzill - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Admiral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Color (17 December 2011)

    The richness of the color in this paper is fantastic. It will look great in my holiday scrapbook.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - Bank Roll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great color (17 December 2011)

    This is great for use in school for my students, especially at this time of the year (just before Christmas). I found a new project my students are going to make for their parents and this will be great for the background.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Metallic Cardstock - Sun Kiss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (17 December 2011)

    I love having a wide variety of papers to choose from, plus I am so excited when it is on sale. Since I use a lot of scrapbook paper for proijects in my classroom, I appreciate being ablt to purchase



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Happy Go Lucky Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Thrilled

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for ornaments (17 December 2011)

    This is perfect for using with my students to make Christmas ornaments.



  • Review: Studio Calico - State Fair Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Step Right Up

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for school scrapbook. (17 December 2011)

    This is exactly the type of paper I was looking for to make a scrapbook for a coworker who retired from teaching last year. Plus, I can always use it when I start on the book for another coworker who will be retiring soon.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Bella Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Sweet Floral Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (17 December 2011)

    I love using double sided paper and since I live in a small town, with very limited access to scrapbooking supplies, I love the variety scrapbook.com has.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Cobalt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for ornaments (17 December 2011)

    This is perfect for making Christmas ornaments with my students. There is enough stability to the paper so the finished product looks great and holds it shape.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Lazy Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lazy Summer Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Stripes (17 December 2011)

    This paper is perfect for making Chistmas ornaments with my class. The strips remind me of the old fashioned candy we had at Christmas when I was growing up.



  • Review: SEI - With All My Heart Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Double Sided Pearl Foil Paper - Cross My Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Paper (17 December 2011)

    I prefer using paper with small designs in it so this is perfect. It will be great on a Valentine's Day card.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Count Me In Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elementary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Paper (17 December 2011)

    I am anxioius to use this paper in a scrapbook for a friend of mine who just retired from teaching. It fits in perfectly with the other things I have going on in the book.



  • Review: SEI - Corrine Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Pearl Foil Paper - Flight of Fancy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (17 December 2011)

    I really like to use double sided paper for projects with my students and this will be perfect.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Dotted Swiss Cardstock - Pirouette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Paper (17 December 2011)

    I just love the color and how well this paper stands up. I am using it for a student project at school and it has worked well.



  • Review: Prima - Special Edition - Apothecary Glass Jars of Mulberry Flowers in a Tray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (17 December 2011)

    I am anxious to use the product in my scrapbooking. I think it will look great.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Pencils

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pencils galore (15 October 2011)

    This is great for a retired co-workers scrapook. I can't remember a year when we haven't talked about all the pencils we have gone through by the end of the school year.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Crayons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT (15 October 2011)

    This paper reminds me of the container of crayons I have in my classrooms. This is perfect for a student or teacher's scrapbook.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Apples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I wish I had ordered more. (15 October 2011)

    ONce I received this paper I wish I had ordered more. I love it.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Grade School Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Practice Page

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Lined paper (15 October 2011)

    This paper is perfect for labeling class pictures.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Red and Black III Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Group Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This certainly speaks of memories (15 October 2011)

    I'm not sure how I am going to use this, but I couldn't resist purchasing this for the scrapbook I'm making for a co-worker.



  • Review: Reminisce - Making the Grade Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Third Grade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (15 October 2011)

    I love the colors and am anxious to use it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - It's Elementary Collection by Barb Tourtillote - 12 x 12 Paper - School Supplies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It (15 October 2011)

    I can't wait to use this in a scrapbook for my friend who retired from teaching this past spring.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Brick Wall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Paper (15 October 2011)

    I love this paper and it is perfect for a teacher's scrapbook.