Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrapnessy's Reviews

  • Review: VersaMark Watermark Stamp Pad - Small Cube

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Can't see it (03 October 2011)

    Was expecting more from this.. maybe I am using it wrong. Doesn't provide much of a watermark, very hard to see :(



  • Review: PSB Binder - Black/Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great storage, but hard to find refills (03 October 2011)

    This binder is wonderful for storing all my stickers - might just get another!:) The only downfall is that it is so hard to find refills. I used a variety of page protectors instead



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Corrugated Shapes Collection - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable!:) (03 October 2011)

    These shapes are so sweet.. I love that there are many different shaped hearts



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Alphabeans Collection - Kraft Corrugated Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish I ordered more! (03 October 2011)

    I love these alphas, and it's a shame they aren't available anymore. I wish I had ordered more!!



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Classic 58 Stickers - Forest Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO cute! (03 October 2011)

    I just love these stickers... they are SO cute!! I haven't used them yet, but I can't wait!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Social Club Collection - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great assortment (03 October 2011)

    These buttons are adorable and come with a great assortment of colors and sizes



  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12x12 - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must-have basic! (03 October 2011)

    Love this cardstock!! It's a must-have for me, as it goes with anything. Great quality!:)



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Auto Mechanic Collection - Screw Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for boys (03 October 2011)

    These brads are so cute for a boy LO :)



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Flower - Extra Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great size (03 October 2011)

    I don't know why, but I was expecting a much smaller punch than this.. but it is actually a perfect size. I purchased it to make roses from a tutorial I saw. Works perfect!



  • Review: American Crafts - Margarita Collection - Variety Glitter Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute!! (03 October 2011)

    Love these buttons.. they are so cute! They can be used for girl or boy layouts :)



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Journaling Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smaller than imagined (03 October 2011)

    When I received this stamp, it was actually much smaller than I anticipated. I will still find a use for it though :)



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - Multi Pack - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality (03 October 2011)

    Great quality page protectors.. I will definitely order these again



  • Review: Zip Dry Paper Glue - 2 ounce bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEST adhesive!!! (03 October 2011)

    I thought this adhesive would be highly overrated, but it's definitely not!! I'm usually really sloppy with any type of liquid adhesive, but this stuff is SO easy to use and easy to clean! I've already gone through more than 3/4 of a bottle and will be ordering 3 or 4 just to have on hand. Love love love it!!!