Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Woolythyme's Reviews

  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Christmas - Tinsel Twine - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tinsel twine-silver (30 November 2012)

    I have not tried using this product the way that Tim Holtz showed in the video by using alcohol ink to tarnish the tinsel, but will be doing so shortly.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Frosted Film

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    frosted film (30 November 2012)

    To be honest, I have not yet used this product. It just looked like something that I would enjoy using in my many craft projects



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker - Walnut Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    walnut stain distress marker (30 November 2012)

    I am very disappointed in this product. The marker has different points on each end. The fine point was leaking as soon as I took the top off and had leaked in the top also. I wipe it off and it immediately begins to "bubble" more ink out. The opposite end is fine. I have used many Ranger Ink products and have been very satisfied, but this one just happens to be very defective.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Mini Lantern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mimi lantern (30 November 2012)

    I LOVE this little lantern. It will be so fun to use in many ways. I'm so glad that I ordered it!



  • Review: Sizzix - DecoEtch Die - Vintaj - Lowercase Handwriting

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DecoEtch Die (08 June 2012)

    My order came very quickly and I know that I am going to love using the die. I love that it has all of the alphabet letters in lower case and can use small metal blanks to easily emboss.
    Thank you!
    Barb Kelsey



  • Review: Sizzix - DecoEmboss Die - Vintaj - Embossing Folders - Steampunk Parts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ? (08 June 2012)

    My order came very quickly and I know that I will love the items even though I haven't used them yet, but will soon. I am familiar with the items that I ordered so know that they won't dissapoint!
    Thank you!
    Barb Kelsey



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Numbers Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Numbers template (02 July 2011)

    These look so fun---to use as stencils, etc., but I want to try them will some 3 dimentional paste. I had previously ordered the 12x12 size,but think that the smaller size might be even more useful.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Screen - Misting Tools - Mementos

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Misting Tools-Momentos (02 July 2011)

    These will be fun, but will have to give some thought as to just how I will use them in the best way.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - Hand Silk Screened Rub Ons - Apothecary Jars - Metallic Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rub on apothecary Jars (02 July 2011)

    I love these jars and use many real ones in my home for candy jars and such. I was a little disappointed when the black ones were gone, but think that I will like these silver ones even better.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's By You - Dimensional Stickers - Coffee, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coffee cup stickers (02 July 2011)

    I love coffee so can't wait to share it on a card to my VBFF whom I miss so much and we love to have our coffee together.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12 x 12 Overlay Transparency - Pen and Ink - Metallic Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Transparency overlay (02 July 2011)

    This item is new to me so I will have to give it some thought, but like it so well and I have so many projects in the works that I know that I will come up with something great, I hope!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Timeless Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dress Form

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dress Pattern Paper (02 July 2011)

    This is just what I hoped that it would be for my project I am working on. I am using it with some old actual pattern tissue. They will work together so well.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Timeless Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Newsprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Newspaper print paper (02 July 2011)

    I love this paper---especially that it is double sided so even more useful for my many projects.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Accents - Coffee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy coffee stickers (02 July 2011)

    These coffee stickers are so neat. I do love my lattes so will enjoy using them on projects.



  • Review: Prima - Sweet Fairy Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Background Stamp (02 July 2011)

    love this stamp and it will work perfectly as a background for many of my projects.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Vintage Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Silent Night Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (02 July 2011)

    Love this paper and know just the project I will use it on. It is even prettier in reality than I thought it would be. It was packaged wonderfully so it arrived in great shape.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2011 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz-2011 Product Calalog (28 June 2011)

    It was quite easy to download this catalog and I love having it handy as I do like all of Tim Holtz's products.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Multi-Medium - Matte

    I recommend this product

    Multi-medioun (18 June 2011)

    I do love this product---it can be used in several ways. Thus saving money by not having to purchase several products.