Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

MizLindsay's Reviews

  • Review: Kasiercraft - Beyond the Page Collection - Chest of Drawers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice but instructions would be nice (01 October 2012)

    Very cute, but mine had no instructions or any insert. It's easy enough to figure out but it would be nice to know how I'm supposed to affix the pieces together. The back and base either need to be glued (wood glue?) or nailed or something. I'll figure it out.



  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Halloween - Hoppy Halloween

    I recommend this product

    Awesome little stamps at a great price (14 September 2012)

    So small and cute. Stamped image looks exactly as pictured.



  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Christmas - Winter Owl

    I recommend this product

    So cute! (14 September 2012)

    I love this stamp. Small and cute -perfect for a card or gift tag. Stamped image looks exactly as pictured.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Park Drive Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    A very lovely collection. (14 September 2012)

    This is a very nice collection with beautiful, complimentary colors. This pack is a great value too, since it came with the alpha stickers and die-cut, as well as one of every paper. Definitely recommend.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Perfect Accents - Perfect Accents - Resin Cameo Pieces - Scrap On

    I recommend this product

    Very nice cameos! (14 September 2012)

    This cameos are great! No complaints. Look just like the picture.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Once Upon a Halloween Collection - Storytellers - 12 x 12 Alphabet Cardstock Stickers

    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (14 September 2012)

    Very nice Storytellers -vibrant colors that match the collection's papers perfectly



  • Review: Websters Pages - Park Drive Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - My Town

    I recommend this product

    Lovely (14 September 2012)

    This is one of the most gorgeous papers Websters Pages has ever produced. A must have. I have two!



  • Review: Prima - Interlude Collection - Flower Embellishments - Yellow

    I recommend this product

    Just gorgeous (21 August 2012)

    I love these Prima flowers. They look the same in person as they do in the picture here. Very nice. No glitter, no "ice" but very elegant and sturdy.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Girl Land Collection - Designer Trim - Tutu

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (16 July 2012)

    I recommend this product. I just received it today, but the colors are true to those in the pic (on my computer screen anyway).



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Ornate Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love Kaisercraft (06 October 2011)

    This is one of my favorite Kaisercraft flourishes. It is small but it is cuter that way. The detail is gorgeous



  • Review: Tattered Angles - Chalkboard Collection - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Seven Seas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    title (06 October 2011)

    very pretty and looks great with pearl mist



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (06 October 2011)

    Love it. Very pretty.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Flocked Transparency - Santa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really awesome (15 September 2011)

    Very clean and neat flocking designs. Really impressive.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Secret Bird Society Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Private

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this paper (15 September 2011)

    I love this paper.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Iron Gate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Totally awesome (15 September 2011)

    Gorgeous gorgeous. I'm getting another one.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Puffy Accents - Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute and a rare find (26 July 2011)

    I've never seen these K & Co stickers before and they are really cute and inexpensive



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice tags (26 July 2011)

    Nice. Bigger than I expected. Good value



  • Review: Prima - Vintage Trinkets Collection - Metal Embellishments - Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (26 July 2011)

    Gorgeous, but not sure how I'll use them yet. Awesome to have on hand though



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Friends Furever Collection - Metal Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not bad (26 July 2011)

    not bad but not too impressive. they look and feel like plastic more than metal, so it's a very light metal



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Chanteuse Collection - Floral Embellishment Pack - Posies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cool but in 5 pieces, not fifteen (26 July 2011)

    These are very pretty, but on the package it says there are 15 pieces, as there are three of each color. Problem is each set of 3 is bound together and it would likely destroy them if you try and take them apart. Better to use all three together. Still a nice buy, but don't be mislead.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Tea Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute (26 July 2011)

    I love this product. They really are bigger than I thought they would be and far more detailed with the coloring than is indicated in the picture. Great product. Can't wait to use it. Don't know how I'm going to use them just yet, but glad I have them in my collection



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Hanging Plaque

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very nice (26 July 2011)

    I love this product. They really are bigger than I thought they would be and far more detailed with the coloring than is indicated in the picture. Great product. Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Twin Lamp Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (26 July 2011)

    I love this product. They really are bigger than I thought they would be and far more detailed with the coloring than is indicated in the picture. Great product. Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: F+W Publications Inc. - Memory Makers Books - Page Maps by Becky Fleck

    I don't recommend this product

    Great if you like lots of white space (17 September 2012)

    The layouts are rather boring and use a lot of white space, which I don't see the appeal with



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Preposterous Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Very thin and fragile paper (17 July 2012)

    Be aware that the paper these are made of is very thin and the pieces are very fragile. The colors are also more dull than the picture indicates.



  • Review: Reminisce - Gingerbread Lane Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Peppermint

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not so great (15 September 2011)

    Eh, this is so so. Definitely not worth $1.99. The paper is flat, not very strong, and it just seems like something you printed from your printer at home.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Once Upon a Halloween Collection - Designer Trim and Ribbon

    I don't recommend this product

    Nice but not worth the price (14 September 2012)

    This ribbon collection is okay but not superior in quality to the other ribbon collections put out by Websters Pages. So why it is twice as much (here on scrapbook.com) is beyond me.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Once Upon a Halloween Collection - Perfect Accents - Resin Cameo Pieces

    I don't recommend this product

    Cats have black smudges (14 September 2012)

    These are very nice cameos, except for the cat. I bought three sets and two of the cats had black paint on the cat's face, which does not come off. All three had black paint on the sides of the cat's head -really terrible craftsmanship. The other pieces were very nice though.



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Aquarius

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Caked with glitter and "ice" (16 July 2012)

    The "ice" and glitter are overloaded onto these flowers. Looks terrible and is super-messy.



  • Review: Prima - Avon Rose Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - North Country

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Beware of metallic gold paint (16 July 2012)

    It doesn't really show up in the pic, but each flower has a metallic-gold spray paint coating on it, which I personally don't like as it completely covers up or washes out the true colors of the flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Art Stitched Charms Collection - Mulberry Embellishments - Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    I see why these were on clearance (06 October 2011)

    Pretty bland and the paper is very thin and the stitching not as detailed as pictured.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Park Drive Collection - Florettes - Fabric Flowers - Mini - Perfect Petals

    I don't recommend this product

    Tiny and very poor craftsmanship (14 September 2012)

    These are pretty small and they are very poorly put together. The layers of fabric are askew, the rhinestones the were glued out of place. Maybe worth $1-2 but defintely not $5 because of the craftsmanship.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Once Upon a Halloween Collection - Florettes - Fabric Flowers - Mini - Perfect Petals

    I don't recommend this product

    Tiny and sloppily constructed (14 September 2012)

    I bought these a few weeks ago directly from websters pages, when they were still describing them as being 3" in diameter. If you don't mind tiny, then also realize they are very poorly put together. The layers of fabric were askew, the rhinestones the same, pieces of glue in obvious places where you couldn't get it off -worth $1-2 but defintely not 5