Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Peter Pan's Reviews

  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Audrey Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Funny Face

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Audrey Collection- Funny Face (23 August 2011)

    Good price, great for making layered scrapbook pages for little or big
    Girls.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Pooh - Color Block

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney Collection-Pooh Color Block (23 August 2011)

    Love this page & I'm going to use it for my son's baby pictures. He loved
    Winnie the Pooh & the color blocks make it fast & easy to do a page
    quickly.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - 5th Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Jewell

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    5th Avenue collection-Jewell paper (23 August 2011)

    Good price, very pretty!!



  • Review: Reminisce - Gingerbread Lane Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cookie Cutters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gingerbread Lane- Cookie Cutters paper (23 August 2011)

    I will cut the gingerbread shapes & cookie shapes out & use on my scrapbook pages. Fun for kid pages!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - It's Elementary Collection by Barb Tourtillote - 12 x 12 Paper - School Supplies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    School Supplies paper (23 August 2011)

    Great discount price. Thin paper but nice color.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Letters to Santa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Past- Letters to Santa paper (23 August 2011)

    I'm going to use this page by cutting it up & using it for a border on a
    Christmas scrapbook page. Price is ok. I purchased more than one page
    so I could use more than one way.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Past- Tags (23 August 2011)

    Love these tags. I will use them on my scrapbook pages & as gift tags this
    Christmas!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Past- Frames (23 August 2011)

    Love this paper!! A little more expensive than some of the other papers but
    I purchased more than one sheet to make Scrapbook pages & use for
    Christmas cards I'm making.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jolly Old St. Nicholas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Golly Old St. Nicholas Paper (23 August 2011)

    Beautiful paper that I can use in one piece or by cutting it apart & using as
    a border or on Christmas cards or gift tags. Price is good per page.Very
    versatile.



  • Review: Reminisce - Dear Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snowman Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Snowman Collage Paper (23 August 2011)

    Great paper to use for scrapbook pages, Christmas cards & gift tags!! I purchased more than one page so I could use it in all those ways. Good
    price per sheet too.



  • Review: Reminisce - Dear Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Santa Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Santa collage Paper (23 August 2011)

    Fun & wimsical images I will use on my scrapbook pages & Christmas cards
    that I make. Good price per sheet.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - Deluxe Edition - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Victorian Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Victorian Greetings Paper (23 August 2011)

    Love these beautiful images!! I bought more than one piece of paper so
    that I can use it in my scrapbook pages & to make Christmas cards for
    to send to our friends!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - Deluxe Edition - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Visions Of Sugarplums

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Visions Of Sugarplums Paper (23 August 2011)

    Great Christmas paper!! Good price!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - Deluxe Edition - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Holiday Spirit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Holiday Spirit Paper (23 August 2011)

    Beautiful paper!!