Robinann17's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Making Me Some Fuse Pockets! (11 January 2016)

    The quality of this product seems very nice. I plan on using them to create my own sized pockets with a FUSE tool. Wish me luck!



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful colors (11 January 2016)

    I'm thinking fun, fun, fun! This Maggie Holmes paper is delightful! It's going to be hard to decided what to do with it...but I'll think of something!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Colors (02 August 2015)

    Duo colors on this thin "cardstock" paper match the Made From Scratch Collection papers beautifully! I especially like that this solid paper is thin, not as thick as traditional cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Delicious Recipe Cards! (02 August 2015)

    This 12 x 12 sheet contains six adorable recipe cards that can be used along with the other Echo Park Made From Scratch Collection papers or as a stand alone product. Nice quality weight to the paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Homegrown Fun! (09 July 2015)

    This collection is really fun to work with...so many unusual, but pretty colors. Lots of great garden images and fun stickers! Love!



  • Verified Buyer

    Darling Cards (09 July 2015)

    So many cute 3 x 4 cards here! Bonus - the other side is beautiful also!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stars - Quilted Stars! (09 July 2015)

    Love the colors and the cheery bright colors on this paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Grandma's Garden Quilt Pattern (09 July 2015)

    Who doesn't love a great quilt pattern on scrapbook paper? This design has always been a favorite of mine. Lovely colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Red and Blue Picnic Time (09 July 2015)

    Love both sides of this cute, cute paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    Summer Berries (09 July 2015)

    Very cute print with strawberries and cherries! Makes you smile just thinking about it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cool Gray Bandana (09 July 2015)

    Great bandana print. I used in a garden theme project, but would be darling in a cowboy project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovin' the Veggies (09 July 2015)

    Great for garden projects



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet Sunflowers (09 July 2015)

    Perfect for garden theme projects



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Rub Ons (23 January 2015)

    Very easy to use
    Darling graphics
    Sweet!



  • Verified Buyer

    Darling Embellishments (23 January 2015)

    Love the assortment of this collection
    Beautiful



  • Verified Buyer

    You Need This Tool (20 June 2014)

    I love the Tool 'N One! Anyone who uses dies with lots of details needs to get this very price-friendly tool! It makes getting those pesky paper chads out of the die a snap. This tool ought to have been invented long before now - gone are the days of poking a stick pin to remove the chads. A couple of swipes and you've got a clean die to use - LOVE!



  • Verified Buyer

    Back to the Early Sixties (21 July 2012)

    October Afternoon 9 to 5 hits one out of the ballpark with this colorful collection of papers using images of secretarial supplies and darling art of secretaries and their boss. One page includes helpful advice, so you can be the best secretary ever. (Can anyone say, "Things have changed...A LOT!) Love the blues, greens, oranges, and grays that provide a happy feeling while working with these pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    CUTIE-PIE Mini-Album Inserts (21 July 2012)

    I had already purchased the 9 to 5 Here & Now mini-album by October Afternoon, but I wanted to expand it. DARLING answer? The Chapters inserts! The extra cute and useful pages will added vintage quality to my mini-album. Too Cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Little Flyers (21 July 2012)

    These put-together flags from the October Afternoon 9 to 5 collection are darling! So easy to stick them on the sticks and embellish them with little stickers that also come in the pack. They would make cute cupcake toppers, but I put mine on pages of my mini-album. AWE.SOME!



  • Verified Buyer

    Festive Inks Make Holidays a Blast! (29 December 2011)

    Tim Holtz hit a grand slam with Winter Limited Edition 3 Pack Distress Ink by Ranger. On video, Tim says that these colors fill in spaces that were in the total color chart for the distress ink range and he's absolutely correct! I especially like the holiday red and the icy blue. These are fun, fun, FUN to create seasonal pages, cards and tags! Thanks so much for stilll having them in stock! In my town they were SOLD OUT everywhere!