Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lkmoz's Reviews

  • Review: Echo Park - Chillingsworth Manor Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Posters and Tickets

    I recommend this product

    chillingly delightful (01 July 2013)

    I highly encourage anyone who is a fan of Halloween or even just a little lean towards the darker side, to purchase and reach for this collection. I mean all year long!



  • Review: Faber-Castell - Mix and Match Collection - Color Gelatos - 50's Diner - 4 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    colorful fun (30 June 2013)

    these little sticks of pigment are amazingly fun, marvelously mature and elegantly easy to achieve results. I would reccommend to any age who wanted to play at any level. And that is something I would not normally do!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Darling Dear Collection - 12 x 12 Vellum - Hepburn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great velum (30 June 2013)

    Hepburn is a great name for a velum that has become a classic staple to keep in your arsenal. Love using velum on just about any project. If you don't use it often you need to start playing with velum and this would be a great sutle design to start with. I would give it a 10 but the scale only goes to 5!



  • Review: Hampton Art - Jillibean Soup - Chilled Cucumber Soup Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Large Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely hearts plus more (30 June 2013)

    Oh man what can I not say about this set of stamps. Let's start with excellent. The arrows are varied but perfect. The butterflys are staggered perfectly and designed with trend in mind. Don't want design.,,stamp on the back of your paper and use the excellent size and shape!! 3 great senitments to boot! This is a stamp set you will not only use every stamp in but you will want another set just in case you wear this one out. Oh and don't forget to buy another 3 to give away to people you really love.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Poly Clear - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps - You Scare Me

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts is still my Hero (20 September 2012)

    Hero Arts is an excellent company to support. They are green and family supportive. They also have and will continue to have a great product. This stamp set has humor, tradition and excellent stamping qualities.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Black Widow Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Boo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great little stamp (20 September 2012)

    this collection of stamps packs $20.00 worth of humor into a $1.00 stamp. They stamp beautifully and make your smile glow. good with chalk, distress and pigment inks. Love em, try em and you will too!! I promise.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Black Widow Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Cobwebs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    huge tiny stamp (20 September 2012)

    this collection of stamps packs $20.00 worth of humor into a $1.00 stamp. They stamp beautifully and make your smile glow. good with chalk, distress and pigment inks. Love em, try em and you will too!! I promise.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Black Widow Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps - If You Dare

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great little stamp (20 September 2012)

    this collection of stamps packs $20.00 worth of humor into a $1.00 stamp. They stamp beautifully and make your smile glow. good with chalk, distress and pigment inks. Love em, try em and you will too!! I promise.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Black Widow Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Witchy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great little stamps (20 September 2012)

    this collection of stamps packs $20.00 worth of humor into a $1.00 stamp. They stamp beautifully and make your smile glow. good with chalk, distress and pigment inks. Love em, try em and you will too!! I promise.



  • Review: K and Company - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper with Shimmer Accents - Costume Ball

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    less than pleased (16 September 2012)

    I was so disappointed with the weight of paper and quality of design on this. I was expecting depth and luxury and received neither. Linda aka Oz



  • Review: Echo Park - Chillingsworth Manor Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    most impressed! (16 September 2012)

    I haven't worked with Echo Park before but will not hesitate to order their product again. This is not only top quality product but most excellent design. I am thrilled with the whimsical quality of the design as well as the depth of color and paper quality. Thank you Echo Park for this Halloween blessing. Linda aka Oz