Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Peridot52's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Wood Veneer Alphabet - Light

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Letters (22 August 2014)

    These are great. I love the way you can colour them up and the stick really well.



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme -Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Car Parts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Car Parts (22 August 2014)

    I just love these. Great for 'man' type projects and truly represent the bits they are modelled on. Well done Prima on this product.



  • Review: Prima - Junkyard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Metal Embellishments - Home Articles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal embellishments - home theme (22 August 2014)

    These are great. I wish I had more of these sets. They are fun to use and are a cute representation of the item they are based on.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Basket Weave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basket Weave Stencil (22 August 2014)

    This really doesn't come up looking like basket weave as shown in the picture. I was a bit disappointed in it as a basket weave but I still use the stencil. I have been using it mainly with modelling paste and it gives a nice pattern but just not as indicated.



  • Review: Prima - Finnabair Elementals - 12 x 12 Canvas Resist Sheet - Ads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great produce (22 August 2014)

    Use this separately or as a single sheet it's really great. Dies up well.



  • Review: Prima - Finnabair Elementals - 12 x 12 Canvas Resist Sheet - Newspaper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Canvas (22 August 2014)

    This is great. Fun to work with and colours beautifully.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Speckles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Tim Holtz stencil (07 July 2014)

    This is a great stencil. Just what I wanted to make my project look great. I use this mainly with paste or medium rather than paint but it works well with all.



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Precious Stone

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful sprays (08 June 2014)

    This is another colour in their tremendous range of sprays. The pump spray is incredibly easy to use with super coverage. I just love these and will be getting more.



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Vintage Coal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great coverage (08 June 2014)

    This colour is a lot nicer than in the pictures. I love the Prima Spray Mist pump bottle. It is so easy to use and you get great coverage with it.



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Antique Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (08 June 2014)

    This is a great colour. Has lots of coverage and the pump spray is so easy to use. I just love it.



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Pressed Petal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (08 June 2014)

    Pressed Metal is a fabulous colour. The pump bottle is extremely easy to use, with lots of colour distrubuted.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Rules of the Inn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deep Red - inn stamp (18 March 2014)

    These stamps are very good and well made. They have a clear image and a lot of fun.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Seaweed Attack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deep red - seaweed stamp (18 March 2014)

    I just love this stamp.. It's very clear and a lot of fun.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2013 Product Catalog - Part One, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim's 2013 catalogue (25 July 2013)

    Great as a reference for what is in the range.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Letters Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crafters workshop Templates (13 September 2012)

    I have several of the Crafter's Workshop templates. They are all fantastic to use, and easy to clean.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2011 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    I recommend this product

    Tim Hiltz - 2011 Product Catalogue (31 July 2011)

    A very helpful and well produced catalogue with ideas. Great to see all of Tim's products contained in one place.