Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Janice Hopkins's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Card Punch - 3 x 4

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers - Card Punch - 3x4 (10 December 2013)

    We R Memory Keepers is known for their quality products, but this is the exception. The Punch doesn't give a clean cut and leaves holes around the outer edge of the paper! The idea is great! Hopefully they will take the punch back to the drawing board and improve it!



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Collection - 3 x 4 Cards - Her

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Her - 3x4 Cards (20 October 2013)

    I haven't used this collection, but gave it a 5-Star, because I have never been disappointed with Simple Stories products! Never! I think these will work with the 'tween' girl - not to young or sophisticated - that's hard to find!



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Collection - 3 x 4 Cards - Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas 3x4 Cards (20 October 2013)

    With so many memories to document for the Christmas season, these cards are perfect! Good for both boys and girls!



  • Review: Simple Stories - Smarty Pants Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Expressions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smarty Pants Sticker Expressions (20 October 2013)

    This is perfect when you only need a 'one word' description or when you need a variety of words ... it's all there for you! The alphabets are always a plus!



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Collection - 4 x 6 Cards - Smarty Pants

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smarty Pants 4x6 Cards (20 October 2013)

    I am so excited about these 'school themed' cards. I always need product to document school events and this works for most if not all ages. Thank you Simple Stories!



  • Review: Simple Stories - Say Cheese Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Expressions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Say Cheese Sticker Expressions (20 October 2013)

    I love sticker words and these work for boy and girl! Good designs! Good alphabets! Love this line!



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Collection - 4 x 6 Cards - Say Cheese

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Say Cheese (20 October 2013)

    This collection works really well for documenting memories. It is great for Traditional and Project Life pages. The lighter weight card stock means a lighter weight album ... that's a plus for me!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch - 8 x 8 Designer Book Board - Chipboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    8x8 Chipboard Album Covers (20 February 2012)

    8x8 albums are hard to find. This product allows you to create the perfect album for your project. The quality of chipboard is excellent. This will be my 7th album and because these albums are for my grandchildren, the durability is key. I definitely recommend this!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Everyday Moments Collection - Chipboard Album Covers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins 8x8 Chipboard Album Covers (20 February 2012)

    How exciting to find an 8x8 chipboard album beautifully covered and ready for embellishing. I grabbed this to use with another product line and hope to find more album cover options in the future. 6x6 seems to be the favored size, but I love working with the larger 8x8 ... more room for pictures and embellishments. Thank you, Teresa Collins



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - Life Documented Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Border and Title Strip Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Life Documented Collection (28 October 2011)

    Love the look of this paper! It works for males as well as females. I'm using it for a guys 40th Birthday Album as well as a 10 yr. old's album. It's smart, not cute!



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Nostalgic Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Textured Cardstock (28 October 2011)

    Cannot wait to use this paper...especially for the guys, young and old! I may order a 2nd pad as back-up before feeling comfortable ripping into the 1st...a lot of uses for this look!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rough and Tough Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Young Boy Cardstock Stickers (28 October 2011)

    I'm always on the look out for good embellishments for that young boy 4 to 7... these work!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Artist Edition Collection - Brag Book - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Brag Book (28 October 2011)

    I ordered this in hopes it would satisfy my grandchildren's desire for a 'Smash Book' like their Mothers and it works! I will personalize the front of each book with their name and grade and give each child embellishments to use as they choose. I'm also considering doing the same for my non-scrapbooking friends. This is definitely a stocking stuffer!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Peppermint Twist Collection - Christmas - Advent Calendar Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers Advent Calendar Kit (28 October 2011)

    I purchased this to make with my grandchildren. Although my expectations were unrealistic concerning their level of concentration, they loved the finished product and were quick to take ownership. I'm now anxious to make the advent kit with a second set of grandchildren and again, experience their excitement in the finished product.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Sweet Summertime Collection - Cardstock Stickers with Debossed Accents - Fresh Verse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Summertime Collection-Cardstock Stickers (26 July 2011)

    I make 'summer albums' for my grandchildren and always need fun embellishments. It's so nice to see new product that is perfectly themed for your project. Can't wait to put them to use!