Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Blue6cats's Reviews

  • Review: Kaisercraft - Miss Empire Collection - 12 x 12 Sticker Sheet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Borders (30 July 2013)

    I used the clock border in the family scrapbook; just the right finishing touch.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Secret Garden Stickers (30 July 2013)

    Love the colors; I am using these with my cards.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Ornate Metal Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Keys (30 July 2013)

    I used these with pictures of the farm house; worked great.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Ornate Metal Key Holes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal Key Holes (30 July 2013)

    These will be great with my family scrapbook.



  • Review: Reminisce - Hallowe'en Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Cardstock Cardstock Stickers (25 June 2013)

    These are going to be used for Halloween cards for the grandkids. Really nice.



  • Review: Reminisce - Hallowe'en Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Variety

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Cardstock Stickers (25 June 2013)

    I will be using these for cards for the grandkids. I think they are really cute.



  • Review: Moxxie - All Hallow's Eve Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nevermore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween paper (25 June 2013)

    I haven't used this one yet but I am planning to in October.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Halloween - Bling - Gemstone Stickers - Spider

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spider Sticker (25 June 2013)

    This worked out great for the adult Halloween card I made. Really different.



  • Review: K and Company - Glad Tidings Collection - Christmas - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Poinsettia and Holly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glad Tiings Collection (05 March 2013)

    Love these! I made a few cards just because they were so pretty.



  • Review: K and Company - Circus Valentine Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Circus Valentine Collection (05 March 2013)

    Very nice paper and coordinates with my other valentine paper very nicely.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Vintage Resin Applique - Cross Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cross Collection (05 March 2013)

    Just what I wanted for my Easter card making.



  • Review: K and Company - Blossomwood Collection by Tim Coffey - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blossomwood (05 March 2013)

    Nice quality paper and great designs. Just right for my family scrapbook.



  • Review: K and Company - Floral Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Roses Hydrangea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Roses/Hydranges (05 March 2013)

    Very pretty pastel--just in time for spring photos.



  • Review: K and Company - Floral Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Bird on Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bird on Pink (05 March 2013)

    This is beautiful--wish I had ordered more sheets.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Little Treasures

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Darlings (02 May 2012)

    I found some cards my grandmother wrote to me when I was born. I have been looking for a way to show them off; this is perfect.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Exquisite Motif

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Olde Curiosity Shoppe (02 May 2012)

    The picture doesn't do justic to this one--it's beautiful!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Tags Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cut Chipboard Pieces (02 May 2012)

    These are great and work well with family pictures from the past.



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Dragonfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nature Collection (24 November 2011)

    Very nice--I am going to use these for my flower project.



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nature Collection (24 November 2011)

    Beautifule colors--a great addition to my project.



  • Review: K and Company - Botanical Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Foil Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Botanical Die Cuts (24 November 2011)

    These are perfect for my flower scrapbook I am working on.



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly Die Cuts (24 November 2011)

    This is a gift for my mom; I think she will love it. I know I do.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Magic Tags One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic of OZ (16 July 2011)

    These die cuts match the paper perfectly. I will probably order another one. I have also recommended this one to my friends.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - Deluxe Edition - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Victorian Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Santa (16 July 2011)

    I love the vintage look of this paper. This is double-sided heavy paper.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Butterfly Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Botanical Gardens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly Garden (16 July 2011)

    Beautiful--heavy double-sided paper.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Magic of Oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic of Oz (16 July 2011)

    These papers are wonderful--very heavy double-sided quality paper. I have already recommended it to my scrap booking friends.