Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Myraskidmore's Reviews

  • Review: Glitz Design - French Kiss Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (09 February 2012)

    I have not had a chance to use this paper yet, but it is truly gorgeous with lovely soft colors and a great vintage feel to the line. It is beautiful paper and I can't wait to create a project with it!



  • Review: Glitz Design - French Kiss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Floral

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Colors (09 February 2012)

    This is beautiful paper and would be nice in either a layout or in a mini album, which is what I intend to do with it. The colors are very soft and vintage.



  • Review: Prima - Arcadian Collection - Flower Embellishments - Violaceous

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful flowers! (18 June 2012)

    These are gorgeous flowers, perhaps a bit deeper in color than the photograph shows, but I plan to distress them a bit anyway so the original color isn't as important to me as the shape, which is very pretty. A great choice for a feminine layout!



  • Review: Prima - Vintage Trinkets Collection - Metal Embellishments - Flowers Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely flowers (18 June 2012)

    These are well-made and very solid. They may be a bit heavy for some layouts, but I plan to glue them to chipboard, so it shouldn't be a problem. They are very beautiful and go well with some of the new kraft-colored paper collections.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - Chipboard Stickers with Glitter Accents

    I recommend this product

    Very Cute! (28 August 2012)

    I bought these to liven up a mini album I made for a relative, and they did a great job. Pretty designs with a great sticky backing. Love them.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - 75 Cents Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (08 May 2013)

    Love this package of ephemera pieces. I have used two of them to embellish mini-albums and the small size of most of the pieces makes them very useful for this application. They are very vintage, which I love, and they make striking accents to any scrapbook project.



  • Review: Prima - Engraver Collection - Metal Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Brads (24 May 2013)

    Gorgeous, unique métal brads that are very vintage in design. I do a lot of neutral, monochromatic, and vintage designs, so I purchased six packages of these brads and wish I had gotten more. If you like this kind of style, you'll love these brads.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Tool 'N One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Tool (29 May 2014)

    This is the best tool I have purchased in a long time, and for so little money! If you use a lot of the thin metal dies with intricate little holes in them and find yourself picking out the paper in those holes after using the die, this is the tool for you. I usually put a layer of waxed paper between my die and my paper for easy removal, and this tool makes getting those little paper-filled holes clean a breeze. Just roll the tool over the die, and out they pop! I highly recommend this tool!