Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Harki's Reviews

  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Day Glow Collection - Self Adhesive Photo Corners - Neon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a bright touch of color (05 August 2012)

    These corners are bright, fun, and hold photos perfectly in place. I love them!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Semi-Gloss Acrylic Paint - Purple Palette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty in Purple (05 August 2012)

    I love Claudine's paints- creamy & rich & wonderful. Purple Palette is no exception. It is a lovely little pot of paint.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - No Limits Collection - Mini Book - Openables

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buried treasure inside! (05 August 2012)

    I love both pieces of this set. The little book is darling, and the top piece unfolds to reveal a world map. By chance, the map features a handful of my most favorite cities in the world- a happy coincidence! It will be perfect for my travel projects.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Day Glow Collection - Washi Tape - Neon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great fun! (05 August 2012)

    I like washi tape, so I decided to pick up this set. Each roll of tape has its own width, and its own bright, cheerful color. I've been using it in my cards, my memory files, and just around the house to make my "notes to self" and "to do" lists more eye-catching. It is really great tape!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Antique Typewriter Wood Stamp Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (05 August 2012)

    I have gotten so much use of of these stamps since buying them. It's my new favorite alphabet! The blocks feel great in my hand, and the cute tin packaging keeps me from losing any of them. Plus, the additional symbols and images are fun, too.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Holiday Collection - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Doodle Winter Snowman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect little cutie (05 August 2012)

    This stamp is adorable, and great for winter-themed projects.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12 x 12 Overlay Transparency - Rain Clouds - Antique Teal Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty! (05 August 2012)

    Love this sweet cloud pattern- it's so cute!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Heidi Swapp Collection - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Electric Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty! (05 August 2012)

    This is a gorgeous bright blue that looks incredible! You can use a very small amount for a soft touch of color, or use lots of it for a bold effect. Love it!



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12 x 12 Overlay Transparency - Up Up and Away - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Flying Success (05 August 2012)

    This is one of my all-time favorite designs, because I love to scrapbook my travels. This versatile transparency fits those pages perfectly!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Memory File Collection - FotoStack Openable - Staggered Paper Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So useful! (05 August 2012)

    These are great for fitting plenty of photos or journalling in a compact space. The tabbed edges are easy to flip through, and the pages are cut from cute patterned paper. I love this fotostack!



  • Review: Reminisce - Dear Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wish List

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (21 December 2011)

    The wish list design is fun, but my favorite side of this paper is the one with those cute little reindeer.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Embossed Tags - Road Trip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun tag for your travel pages (21 December 2011)

    This sweet sturdy tag is a great accent for pages that document road trips.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper - Holiday Deer - White on Jupiter Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bold and beautiful (21 December 2011)

    There is a gorgeous shimmer to this page that isn't so obvious in the picture on-line. The colors are bright and bold. It's really lovely.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Embossed Tags - Motel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Travel fun (21 December 2011)

    So many of my trips involve motel stays, so this cute tag is perfect for documenting those adventures!



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - Christmas - Hand Silk Screened Rub Ons - Holiday Reindeer - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Pretty design, but tricky to use (21 December 2011)

    Be careful if you buy these rub-ons. When I took mine out of the package, almost all of them stuck to their backing sheet. When I tried to peel off the backing sheet to put the overlays in position, they tore into pieces. One deer and one snowflake separated cleanly, and they look great on my page. I just wish I could have used more.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Washington - 12 x 12 Paper - State Shape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Washington Fun! (21 December 2011)

    This paper has a cute Washington State design, and nice paper weight. It's great!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Semi-Gloss Acrylic Paint - Blank Canvas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brilliant bright white (21 December 2011)

    I love the line of Studio paints, especially this creamy bright white. It's so versatile, and gives wonderful opaque coverage.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Semi-Gloss Acrylic Paint - Dash of Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paint! (21 December 2011)

    Rich, creamy, gorgeous color. This paint is wonderful.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Embossed Tags - Travel Light

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute! (21 December 2011)

    I love this little tag! Perfect for my travel pages.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Semi-Gloss Acrylic Paint - Smidge of Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    marvellous midnight blue! (24 November 2011)

    This lovely paint has a rich, gorgeous color and creamy texture. Love it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Semi-Gloss Acrylic Paint - Dab of Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mustardy magic! (24 November 2011)

    Lovely creamy paint in an appealing color- yay!



  • Review: Reminisce - Dear Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snowman Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute vintage-style snowmen & snowladies! (24 November 2011)

    Such a cute page! It looks great whether you keep it as a full page or cut it up into little tags.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - Christmas - 12 x 12 Overlay Transparency - Holiday Deer - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these deer! (24 November 2011)

    This is a sweet pattern on a strong clear transparency. I cut it down to make page dividers for a minibook, and whenever I flip the book open to these deer, they make me smile.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12 x 12 Overlay Transparency - Lattice - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect accent (24 November 2011)

    I cut this down to make mini-book pages that added interest & design without covering up the surrounding pages. Just great!



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12 x 12 Overlay Transparency - Mini Brocade - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful! (24 November 2011)

    Another great Hambly transparency with a beautiful versatile design in bright cherry red.



  • Review: Reminisce - Dear Santa Collection - Christmas - Cardstock Stickers - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (24 November 2011)

    These cute, sturdy, colorful stickers will be all over my winter pages.



  • Review: Reminisce - Dear Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Wonderland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute kids! (24 November 2011)

    Super-cute, double-sided & great for winter pages!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - It's Your Day Collection - 12 x 12 Flocked Transparent Overlays

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (04 July 2011)

    I love this playful & whimsical design, plus the flocking adds great texture.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Timeless Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - World Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The world is yours! (04 July 2011)

    I've been looking for map patterned paper to use in my travel scrapbooks, and this design is really great. I didn't even think about the clock pattern when I bought this paper, but it's a great match for all the schedules & time tables that come home with me from my travels.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Dancing Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Printed Transparent Overlays - Rainbow Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet! (04 July 2011)

    I couldn't resist grabbing this adorable overlay. I've cut it up to use in birthday cards, and they are looking so cute!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Traveler Collection - 12 x 12 Acetate Overlay - Snapshot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    snap happy (04 July 2011)

    I started looking for this overlay after seeing how artist Ali Edwards used it in a project. I'm so glad I found it! The design is a great addition to a photo-heavy scrapbook I've been making this summer.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12 x 12 Overlay Transparency - Chicken Coop - Metallic Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (04 July 2011)

    I love the weight of this Hambly overlay transparency- it seems to be a little teeny bit thicker and sturdier than the other transparencies I've used. The silver has a great shiny gleam, too!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Large Custom Binding Rings - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big beautiful rings! (04 July 2011)

    I was making a mini-book that was jam-packed with pages, and didn't know how I was going to bind it together. Fortunately, I found these rings, and they hold everything together with strength and simple elegance.



  • Review: American Crafts - Campy Trails Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Black Fork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yay! (04 July 2011)

    I love this design! It's so pretty and just perfect for outdoorsy layouts. My hat is off to the Campy Trails designers.