Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Marlestre's Reviews

  • Review: Core'dinations - The Chocolate Box - 12 x 12 Color Core Cardstock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice surprise! (19 August 2011)

    I was surprised with this product. Because I did not realize the creative potential that this type of paper allows. It was a pleasant surprise!



  • Review: Reminisce - Signature Series Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - Drama

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's showtime! (19 August 2011)

    This product has great quality.
    I was very pleased with these 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Specialty Brads - Music

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The magic of music... (19 August 2011)

    I think these notes musical spectacular!



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Mixed Blooms Flowers - Red Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect flowers (19 August 2011)

    These flowers are perfect. I loved them!



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Vintage Resin Applique - Heaven Sent Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful wings (19 August 2011)

    These wings are very beautiful but I thought they were smaller and lighter.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative tool! (19 August 2011)

    She was anxious to get this product. It's wonderful! We can make some very interesting details in our work.



  • Review: Prima - Bella Notte Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vermont

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful flowers. (19 August 2011)

    These handmade flowers are very beautiful.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Baby Mine Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So sweet! (19 August 2011)

    These papers have a very dear and design details allow you to make interesting layouts for babies.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice cut! (19 August 2011)

    This punch makes a very nice cut.
    However, it takes some force to pierce it.
    I liked the markings on the sides that allow us to do the job properly.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Season Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So beautiful! (19 August 2011)

    I loved the design, the combination of color and texture of the paper.
    The stickers and diecuts are beautiful and give a special touch to work.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Street Lace Collection - Foiled Chipboard Box of Embellishment Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great design (19 August 2011)

    This product contains many different cuts with a great design.
    I loved this product!!



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Oak Leaf - Autumn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely little leaves (19 August 2011)

    These little leaves will give a special touch to my layouts.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grungeboard - Mixed Minis - Alphas, Digits, Punctuation and Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spectacular product! (19 August 2011)

    This product is made of a very good material.
    It is a very complete set.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Gabrielle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous!!! (19 August 2011)

    I was surprised by this item. The design is perfect!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love it! (19 August 2011)

    This product is very pretty. I love it!
    I like the colors and the messages.