Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Katydidit's Reviews

  • Review: Craft Design - 12 Inch Craft Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good quality, sturdy box (20 January 2013)

    You can get same-size storage boxes similar to these just about anywhere but you probably wont get the same quality as this one. This storage box is worth the little extra $ you may spend. It's a sturdy box with so many possibilities for it's use.



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - Stickles Storage - Dazzle Caddy - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (20 January 2013)

    I like to be able to see all of my options when I'm creating and these are great for taking up the least amount of room while giving full access to so many different products. In addition, the lids to these caddies will hold even more supplies--like larger bottles of glitter glue. I have purchased four now--I love them.



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - Stickles Storage - Dazzle Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish I'd bought more! (29 August 2012)

    I should have bought the set of 3! I like to SEE all my arty stuff when I'm creating and these are perfect for holding a lot without taking up much space. Will also be great for storing my mini mister spray inks, reinkers, etc. I used both the bottom and top as storage containers.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Typeset

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful lettering (21 December 2011)

    Love these letters--nice size--cool font style.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Labels Seventeen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Great Spellbinders Die Set (29 November 2011)

    This product cut my paper perfectly every time. I didnt get as much emboss as I would have liked, but dont think it was the fault of the die.



  • Review: Sizzix - Originals Die - Jewelry - Large - Circles 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent Sizzix Product (21 October 2011)

    As expected, this Sizzix die makes perfect, smooth-edged circles every time.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Unmounted Stamp Refill Pockets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Quality Product (21 October 2011)

    These pocket pages are of good quality and seem like they will last a long time holding my clear/unmounted stamps. Excellent price through scrapbook.com!



  • Review: Ten Seconds Studio - Kabuka Collection - Decorative Embossing Mold - Shrine and Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More info would have been helpful (20 July 2011)

    I needed to know that this mold was meant to be used with a specific metal and metal embossing techniques and not to be put through a die cutting machine. More info about how to use the product would have been good for me. Glad to know I can return the mold (It is beautiful!)but instead I plan to learn how to emboss metal! I was able to pick up my order locally--everyone was very nice and I rec'd a free gift!



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Die Cutting Template - Medium - Flower Heart Petals and Center

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Die of Many Uses! (20 July 2011)

    I have already used this die for 3 different projects--cut pink flowers for a project for my granddaughter, intertwined hearts cut from metal tape for an anniversary card, etc--all very cute!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Drill Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Worked Great For Me! (29 November 2011)

    This Drill Punch was considerably smaller than I expected it to be BUT it did a great job punching through painted burlap--EIGHTY+ times! It's use will be limited because of it's size but it packed a powerful punch.



  • Review: KI Memories - Special Edition - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set with Stamp Block - Alphabets and Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I would recommend these at sale price only (21 December 2011)

    Did I read correctly that the retail price on this set is $50? The stamps are usable but much smaller than I expected. I'll probably use the alphabet sets most which are worth the $ I spent.