Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

CrimsonMama's Reviews

  • Review: Kaisercraft - Decorative Dies - Large Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (31 October 2014)

    Wow, impressive. When I received my new dies today I thought my goodness the packages are heavy! I didn't realize that Kaisercraft includes a magnetic sheet with the die! Also love the fact that they have a actual size graphic included so I can put that in my flip-file of dies. Way to go Kaisercraft!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Tool 'N One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yea! Spellbinders! (04 July 2014)

    This tool is such a time saver! Be sure to get the pad that goes with it.



  • Review: Fiskars - 3-in-1 Corner Squeeze Punch - Well Rounded

    I don't recommend this product

    Possible design flaw (14 March 2014)

    I purchased this and was exited that there was one tool that would do three sizes of corner rounds. However, mine did not make a smooth cut, it left a tag at the end of the cut on all three sizes. I wrote Fiskars and they did send me one that works better but one side will still leave a slight tag. A little disappointed since I love this style of punch. Their customer service will send you a new product. I actually emailed them an example of the problem. I would recommend but with reservations.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Dress Form

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Favorite Dress Form (16 August 2013)

    I've used this before and just purchased two more. I think it's the prettiest dress form with the lacy collar, waistline and hemline. It's great like it is or you can dress it up!



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - Well Traveled Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Express

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome for Train lovers (23 June 2013)

    I bought this for a cousin who worked for L&N Railroad. Love it. I which now I gotten more of it.

    I wanted to point out that when you search the Superstore with the word TRAIN, you will not find this paper. Odd!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Auto Mechanic Collection - Mini Screw Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Mini Brads VERY MINI!!! (13 June 2013)

    I already had the regular sized screw brads by Karen Foster....love them. I decided I could use the mini too. Be aware that they are extremely small heads. I thought they would be about 1/2 the size of the regular. They are about 1/10 the size, not much larger than the head of a pin. I guess I would not have purchased them if I had seen them in person and gotten more of the regular. I'm a little disappointed.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Unmounted Stamp File

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yea! for the Unmounted Stamp File (02 February 2013)

    I'm like a few other people, I can't figure out what the little front pocket is all about ..............but who cares? This SO MUCH more convenient than the way I had them which was in sheet protectors in two notebooks. So much easier to flip through them. The handles are sturdy, easy to grab off a shelf to use. The stamps cling to the dividers nicely but are easier to pull out and use. I am all about storage that makes things easier to use. My Tim Holtz Stampers Anonymous, I am leaving on their own sheets and they fit nicely. I wish SB.com had the extra sheets to buy too, I will order a second set from CH so I have plenty of extras.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Halloween - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Skull-N-Bones Cabochons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Skulls (18 April 2012)

    Very Cute but I thought from the photo that these had more of a silver finish. They are more of a flesh tone. Not really a complaint but FYI.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Odds and Ends Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cosmo Cricket Trinkets (10 November 2011)

    I love this, it reminds me of paper dolls I had when I was a kid.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Circa 1934 Collection - Paper Crafting Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cosmo Cricket Circa 1934 (10 November 2011)

    This is awesome retro paper. I will use it to do both old family photos and old family recipes.



  • Review: K and Company 12 x 12 Clear Page Protector Refill Kit - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and Co Page Protectors (10 November 2011)

    Nice quality and I save the white insert page to do planning, doodling, testing of products and tools. I felt however, there wre too many of the end screws and not enough extenders in my packet. So I ordered some 2 inch extenders to have on hand.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sun Kissed Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Sun Kissed Heat Wave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sun Kissed Heat Wave (10 November 2011)

    This is a yummy page, and the purple worked perfectly for my "Midnight Sun" LO of Alaska photos. Very happy I got the idea from just seeing the paper!



  • Review: The Paper Loft - For the Record Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Build Your Own Family Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    For the record - Build Your Own Family Tree (03 October 2011)

    I had a brain fade and only ordered one sheet. For some reason the online layout made me think that I was getting two sheets, so now I need to order a new one.



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Charcoal Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Flora & Fauna - Charcoal Floral (03 October 2011)

    This one looks quite different from the photograph. I am buying all of this collection so it will be used!



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Botanical Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flora and Fauna (03 October 2011)

    I am buying this entire collection. The paper and accents are all gorgeous!