Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

RorysMommy's Reviews

  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sweet Nothings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - With Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (11 July 2013)

    Simply lovely.



  • Review: SEI - Mia Bella Collection - 12 x 12 Canvas Sheet - London Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Orange (09 July 2013)

    This is a nice canvas piece, but the color is more bright orange and light lime, than I expected. My monitor made it look burnt orange and pale yellow.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Urban Traveler Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grey Concrete

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (09 July 2013)

    This made a great background paper. A nice grey color with no blue undertones.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Baby Boy Collection - Ciao Chip - Self Adhesive Chipboard - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (23 March 2013)

    fun chipboard with so many uses.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Baby Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cute Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    c (23 March 2013)

    Great cutouts. I used a lace die on the other side and bordered a photo with it.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Baby Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Heaven Sent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (23 March 2013)

    what's not to love about monkeys and clouds!



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Baby Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (23 March 2013)

    I'm not much on zebra print, but the other side has so many borders that I can do 3 or 4 projects with them.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Baby Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - On the Go

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (23 March 2013)

    Love the trucks! the stars are super cute to.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Baby Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Baby Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (23 March 2013)

    The large polka dots are a fun addition to a baby boy lo.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Baby Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - It's a Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (23 March 2013)

    I used the side with the hearts for a background because it wasn't too busy and the other side made great tags.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Decorative Clocks

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    disappointing (23 March 2013)

    I like that these are wooden, however the clock faces look a little cheap. They have an obvious "printed on" look to them. Not something I would use to make a gift for a friend, but I will use them in one of my layouts, so they don't go to waste.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sweet Threads Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lacy Organic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vibrant (23 March 2013)

    Beautiful colors. very rich.



  • Review: FabScraps - Timeless Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (23 March 2013)

    Pretty and subtle. This made a great background for my hiking lo.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Conservatory Collection - Binderie - Board Book Cover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good product, but could be better (29 May 2012)

    Pretty and made from solid chipboard that won't bend, but it doesn't come with any holes so that you can put rings in it, like the picture shows.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Beautiful Dreamer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (29 May 2012)

    The tiny roses are so cute and the diagonal stripes on the other side really complement your photos when used as matting.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Pretty in Pink Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Music

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (29 May 2012)

    Absolutely beautiful paper. The colors are so rich, but do not over power your photos. A must have. :)



  • Review: Glitz Design - Pretty in Pink Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    old timie (29 May 2012)

    I bought this paper for a pink tutu lo I was doing, but when it arrived, I decided that it would look better as part of a steampunk lo.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Symphony

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    unique (29 May 2012)

    There are a lot of music note paper sheets out there, but this one has an aged and irregular look to it that adds so much more to your layout. I love it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Piercing Mat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    must have (25 May 2012)

    This mat is a must have for the sew easy piercing tool.



  • Review: Gary M. Burlin and Co. - Sponge Dauber Storage Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very nice storage box (25 May 2012)

    The box closes tight, so the sponge daubers never dry out.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Zig Zag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so fun (25 May 2012)

    I love this product! Just make sure you use it on the foam mat and not any hard surfaces.



  • Review: Sakura - Quickie Glue Pen - Pinpoint Roller Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (25 May 2012)

    This pen works great for gluing down transparencies. I haven't had a chance to us it on anything else yet.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - USA Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - San Francisco

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not really glitter paper (25 May 2012)

    I really liked this paper when I saw it online, but I was concerned it might be too glittery since you can't tell where the glitter is from the photo. The only part that is glittery is the title "San Francisco", so the paper's perfect for me. :)



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Father Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Berries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Looks just like the picture. (03 April 2012)

    beautiful and fun paper



  • Review: Petaloo - Canterbury Collection - Magnolia Blossoms - Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (03 April 2012)

    Very pretty. I used glue dots to adhere them to my lo