Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Taurus_'s Reviews

  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Pinecones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (05 November 2014)

    I had a hard time finding any sort of pinecone embellishment. These worked perfectly and are well made. Sturdy and the perfect size.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely letters (21 January 2014)

    Great size and font!



  • Review: Echo Park - Neapolitan Dots and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peaches and Cream Small Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty peach paper (21 January 2014)

    This was just the color I was looking for!



  • Review: Petaloo - Penny Lane Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mixed Blossoms - Antique Peach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty and sturdy (21 January 2014)

    These flowers look just as pictured. Very pretty!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Swirling Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (14 October 2013)

    I haven't even used mine yet, but I've seen this on many layouts and just had to have it! The design is so elegant!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Hunt and Gather Collection - Embellishment Pack -Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these! (26 September 2011)

    These are great tags. I love the Hunt and Gather Collection and would recommend any of the products that belong to it.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Outdoors Collection - 12x12 Paper - Topographical Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent paper (26 September 2011)

    I love this paper, I wish I had bought more than one sheet.



  • Review: American Crafts - Galaxy Marker - White - Broad Point

    I don't recommend this product

    Not what I was expecting (19 August 2011)

    This was the only white marker in stock at my local scrapbook store. I bought it thinking it would write/draw with a bold bright white look. When I got home to use it there was barely any pigment of white in the marker and it just left the paper wet with a hint of white. I couldn't return it either because all sales were final.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Magic Happens Collection - Flutterby's

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flutterby's are Beautiful! (31 July 2011)

    I love these butterflies! I've used them on multiple projects.