Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

LoraRenee's Reviews

  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamp-a-Story Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Trees Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a story collection ..wood mounted stamps (28 November 2011)

    It's very pretty , but, wished the smaller stamps were a tab bit bigger( that is why the 4 stars ) . Other than that it's pretty and the possibilities are endless of creating many different backgrounds and seasons .



  • Review: EK Success - Christmas - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Candy Cane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK success Candy cane punch (28 November 2011)

    This is so handy to have around for all my Christmas painting projects that requires candy cane strips ! I use it as a stencil. But it's also perfect as is with a solid background. The uses are endless with this punch !!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Christmas - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Holly Motifs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spellbinders holly motifs (28 November 2011)

    This diecut is beautiful !! I LOVE the intricate details and cuts perfectly ! I found using a heavy cardstock makes it easier to get it out of the diecut without ripping off. I used a green glitter cardstock and it turned out perfect !! Using them as ornaments on our tree !



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Fall Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set - Doodle Fall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado - Fall Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set - Doodle Fall (21 August 2011)

    This is just plain cute and fun !



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Leaves (21 August 2011)

    Very cute. Perfect for corners, or use as a border.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Halloween Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado - Halloween Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Borders (21 August 2011)

    Very cute and very different. What sold me are the masks. I am a big Phantom of the Opera fan and I've been putting a shadow box together with things from the movie. The mask border will be perfect for framing around some of my items!
    Or course, other endless possibilities for the borders as well !



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Fall Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado - Fall Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Borders (21 August 2011)

    Very cute !



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Fall Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Fall Trees (21 August 2011)

    Very pretty and perfect for adding to any landscape in cards,or pictures ! Very realistic and not cutesy like some. The trees can take you year round !! Impressed with it's quality as well. !



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Falling Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Falling Leaves (19 August 2011)

    These stamps are beautiful. I love the intricate vein design and realism of the leaf . They can be made sophisticated or whimsical in any project. The use of these stamps are endless !!



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 8 x 8 - Mix 1

    I recommend this product

    Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 8 x 8 - Mix 1 (05 August 2011)

    I LOVE ALL the Prima Stencil Masks sets !! I cannot decide which is my favorite for they are all so beautiful in design !!
    Alot of intricate details that reminds me of lace !!
    Going to use them to stencil on materials for napkins, table runners, table cloths and way too many other objects to mention. The possibilities with these are endless !!
    Thank you Scrapbook for having these designs for I've never seen them before anywhere else but here !!!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Deep Edge Punch - Daisy Fan

    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart Crafts - Deep Edge Punch - Daisy Fan (05 August 2011)

    Saw this used on a program and fell in love with it ! If you cut out another section you can add the middles together and make a flower !!
    I like how large it is and cuts very clean .
    Love Martha Stewart crafts !! And thank you Scrapbook for having a great selection of her products !!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Halloween - Edge Punch - Pumpkin Patch

    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart Crafts - Halloween - Edge Punch - Pumpkin Patch (05 August 2011)

    Would give it 5 stars if it was a tab bit bigger . But, it's a cute design and does work well as a border for a small card .



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Edge Punch - Linked Trim

    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Edge Punch - Linked Trim (05 August 2011)

    LOVE this punch !!! It's wide enough in the center to weave a ribbon through !! Many possibilities with this item !
    Thank you Scrapbook for having hard to find items on your site !! And for the daily deals !! : )



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Wings, Angel

    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Bigz Die - Die Cutting Template - Wings, Angel (05 August 2011)

    These are so versatile to use ! Very large, the largest angels wings that I've been able to find so far in a die cut ! Clean cut , and of course Sizzix did it again with new and bigger items !!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Got Nuts

    I recommend this product

    Got Nuts sqeeze punch fiskars (05 August 2011)

    Very pleased with this punch !! The squirrel will be the perfect diecut to go along with my woodland theme for Christmas this year !! And , also for many other things !!
    Thank you Scrapbook for carrying this unique design for I'm not able to find it in the stores. : )



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 8 x 8 - Mix 2

    I recommend this product

    Prima Masks (05 August 2011)

    Beautiful with intricate details !! I got all of them for I couldn't decide which I loved best !!



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Birds

    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Bigz Die Birds (05 August 2011)

    LOVE these diecuts! They are perfect !!
    Thank you Scrapbook for carrying the dies that I'm not able to find in the stores !!



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 8 x 8 - Mix 3

    I recommend this product

    Prima Masks (05 August 2011)

    These Masks are beautiful with a delicate victorian /yesteryear look/design to them. ( OR so, that is how I see them, I'm sure for each of us it could be seen differently)
    I plan on using them to stencil onto material for napkins , pillow cases, to table runners.
    Also , for use of course on scrapbooking /card making. And would be great to use as backgrounds for frames and frame with the frame one.
    Love the versitilities of these !!