Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mcampbell1's Reviews

  • Review: SRM Press Inc. - Card Collection - Stickers - Sentiments - Halloween

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so me (26 July 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Daisy Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (26 July 2012)

    helps me keep a straight line-



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Christmas - Craft Punch - Large - Santa Claus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (26 July 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Sleigh Bells Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (26 July 2012)

    LOVE IT



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Game Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sports (30 May 2012)

    Excellant for my sons games



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Initially Yours Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - E

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    E (30 May 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Initially Yours Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - W

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    W (30 May 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Celebrate Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brest Cancer (30 May 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Paper Therapy - Lifted Idea Book by Michelle Meisenbach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lifted (16 February 2012)

    excellant ideas

    love it



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crazy Love Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crazy Love Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome (28 September 2011)

    so cute for little girls



  • Review: Studio Calico - Elementary Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Jetsetter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (28 September 2011)

    fun stamp



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - We Are Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Our Neighborhood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wow (28 September 2011)

    cute little saying plug info in anywhere



  • Review: Fiskars - Simple Stick - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - The Sweet Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (28 September 2011)

    stamps love it -love to bake



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini - Invitation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (28 September 2011)

    to make ur own invites



  • Review: TaDa Creative Studios - Sizzlin' Summer Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    party (28 September 2011)

    love it-great for bbq



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Batty For You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bat punch (28 September 2011)

    like it



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Super - Scalloped Square

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    reasonalbe (28 September 2011)

    great product for low price



  • Review: GCD Studios - Donna Salazar - Spring in Bloom Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - One Sheet Wonderful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (28 September 2011)

    awesome and so cute



  • Review: GCD Studios - Animal Crackers for Girls Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Embossed Accents - Butterfly Border

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (28 September 2011)

    again outstanding



  • Review: Unity Stamp - Itty Bitty Collection - Unmounted Rubber Stamp Set - I'm Here

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good one (28 September 2011)

    good one to make a little note out of when someone is down :)



  • Review: Unity Stamp - Cosmo Cricket Collection - Itty Bitty - Unmounted Rubber Stamp Set - Hey Girlfriend

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (28 September 2011)

    nice little stamp to add when u and the girls go to dinner/ out



  • Review: Unity Stamp - Cosmo Cricket Collection - Itty Bitty - Unmounted Rubber Stamp Set - Give You the Sea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (28 September 2011)

    very cute to make into a little care for hubby :) or kids



  • Review: Unity Stamp - Jillibean Soup Collection - Itty Bitty - Unmounted Rubber Stamp Set - Sweetest Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (28 September 2011)

    this stamp is way to cute :)



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Ballet Princess Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Ballet Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome (28 September 2011)

    looke so adorable on my GREAT neice scrapbook :)