Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mstuckey3678's Reviews

  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Clock Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz, Idea-ology, Clock Keys (30 August 2012)

    I just love Tim Holtz Idea-ology Collection! Just my style! Perfect accent for any mixed-media project!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Faucet Knobs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz, Idea-ology Collection, Faucet Knobs (30 August 2012)

    What will Tim Holtz think of next? These faucets are quite versitile for many different themes, especially masculine or steam punk!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Light Bulbs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz, idea-ology Collection, Light Bulbs (30 August 2012)

    What a clever way of spicing up a project! Perfect size and an enlightening embellishment, just my style for steam punk or masculine card or project!



  • Review: Prima - Tiny Treasures Collection - Metal Embellishments - Flower and Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima, Tiny Treasures Collection-Flower and Heart (30 August 2012)

    Love these little trinkets! They add that special touch to any elegant or classy project!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Parcel Refresh Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Foil Accents - Metal Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success, Jolee's Boutique,Foil Accents, Metal Hearts (30 August 2012)

    These little 3 dimentional stickers add that special finesse for the perfect touch!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Display Trim - Pyramid Studs - Antique Brass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    7 Gypsies, Display Trim, Pyramid studs, Antique Brass (30 August 2012)

    These little pyramid studs provide the perfect embellishment, quite classy!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Tags Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tags Two-Die Cut Chipboard Pieces-Little Darlings Collection (16 August 2012)

    I ordered these by accident by decided to keep them because they are so precious! I haven't made baby-themed projects, but wanted to keep these little die cuts for a special project one day! Melissa Stuckey 081612



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Tags One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tags One-Cie Cut Chipboard Pieces-Old Curiosity Shoppe (16 August 2012)

    Love the details on 'Tags One' die cuts! Adds that special touch to any card, scrapbooking, project of any kind, etc! Curious about how you'll use your Graphic45 'Tag One'! Post your projects! Melissa Stuckey 081612



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Decorative Clocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Decorative Clocks-Prima-Wood Embellishments (16 August 2012)

    Love everything about these wooden clocks; styles, colorings, etc; adds that special touch to any card, scrapbooking, any project! Melissa Stuckey 081612



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Metal Hinges

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal Hinges-Graphic45-Staples Collection (16 August 2012)

    Great hinges; thin enough for cards, scrapbooking, etc! Made very well too! Melissa Stuckey 081612



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nouveau Artistry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nouveau Artistry Paper-Steampunk Debutante (16 August 2012)

    So versatile and perfect for steampunk-themed projects! Melissa Stuckey 081612



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Frames-Steampunk Debutante (15 August 2012)

    Gorgeous frames, suitable for many projects! Melissa Stuckey 081512



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Victorian Transformers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Victorian Transformers-Steampunk Debutante (15 August 2012)

    Love the colors in this design-quite useful, beautiful! Melissa Stuckey 081512



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ephemera Extraordinaire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ephemera Extraordinaire-Steampunk Debutante (15 August 2012)

    Love the colors in this design-versatile! Melissa Stuckey 081512



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Time Flies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Time Flies-Steampunk Debutante (15 August 2012)

    Love Graphic45 papers! This is truly a classy design! Melissa Stuckey 081512



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Steampunk Debutante

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Steampunk Debutante (15 August 2012)

    Quite appealing to the 'inner steampunk'! Love it! Melissa Stuckey 081512



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mechanical Mind

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mechanical Mind-Steampunk Debutante Collection (15 August 2012)

    Graphic45 has captured the classy steampunk style! Love it! Melissa Stuckey 081512



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Time Warp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Time-Steampunk Debutante Paper (15 August 2012)

    Love this style! Quite captivating! Melissa Stuckey 081512



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Eclectic Emporium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eclectic 12x12 paper (15 August 2012)

    Love this paper! Versatile, love to accent my projects with the details! Melissa Stuckey 081512



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cuts-Tags Steampunk Debutante (15 August 2012)

    Just my style! Incredible detail, quite charming! Melissa Stuckey 081512



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection, Graphic45 12x12 Paper Pad (12 August 2012)

    Absolutely thrilled to see paper that I'd only dreamed of; completes my projects perfectly! Thanks, Graphic45, for your creativity on all your papers! Melissa Stuckey, Gulf Breeze, Florida



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hampton Art, Graphic45, Rubber Stamps Olde Curiosity Shoppe 3 (12 August 2012)

    These stamps perfectly compliment Graphic45's Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection! Quite useful with any art project! Melissa Stuckey, Gulf Breeze, Florida



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Parlor Wall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Parlor Wall Graphic45 Olde Curiosity Shoppe (12 August 2012)

    I couldn't wait for Parlor Wall to become available! Quite versatile! Melissa Stuckey, Gulf Breeze Florida