Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Gram-Aunt Peggy's Reviews

  • Review: Inkadinkado - Photo Realistic Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Ink Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wood Mounted Stamps - Ink Bottle (29 March 2013)

    I really do LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this stamp. It truly looks photo realistic and with wet embossing is beautiful. I'd love to see me like it!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Trinket Storage Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this case! (11 November 2012)

    This is tiny but holds an amazing amount of ephemera and supplies. I have all three pieces and love them!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Multi-Medium - Matte - .5 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Multi-Medium - Matte (21 October 2012)

    I like this product immensely after using it at the Tim Holtz week-end classes in Arlington, TX, in April 2012. We were using it on the last class project and running out of time. Since all at my table had used it, Tim said just to take it home. I just ran out and was delighted to find it here at a great price.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - An ABC Primer Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - ABC Primer Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    An ABC Primer Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp (16 August 2012)

    My love of this stamp set is nostalgic--I was a child who LOVED school and was "trapped" on a tiny farm near a tiny Nebraska town of about 300 people and NO library! I am now a retired English professor! So this set reminds me of my love of learning that began before I was old enough to go to school. And the vintage images match the time I was that child.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Papillion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Papillion (16 August 2012)

    I was delighted to finally locate this set of stamps since I so loved them when he used them often in his Chem 101 class! Plus I especially like birds and butterflies!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Unmounted Stamp Refill Pockets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz - Unmounted Stamp Refill Pockets (16 August 2012)

    I love these! My first set was a gift from an online friend. I discovered they fit perfectly in two old Franklin Planner yearly storage binders sitting unused in a closet! I decorated them with Tim' papers and ephemera and have two totally "free" binders and storage pockets! I like them better than some storage sheets for unmounted stamps because they won't let stamps fall of of the sheet.



  • Review: Scrap-MaBob - Drink Holder and Trash Bag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrap-MaBob - Drink Holder and Trash Bag (05 August 2012)

    this is very handy and convenient--saw my daughter's and started looking for one!