Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Rmsoper941's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Chalk Kit - 40 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Perfect Holiday Gift! (15 December 2012)

    I was so happy to see this set of chalk ink! My friend and I absolutely love these. Which is why this will make the perfect gift for Christmas! And how wonderful for me that they are half price! This truly will be a happy holiday.
    Thank You Scrapbook.com!



  • Review: Reminisce - Time To Relax Retirement Collection - Patterned Paper - Retirement Rocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Time to Relax! (18 July 2012)

    This paper is perfect for the retirement layout I plan to do for my brother in law. The paper says it all...relax - life begins at retirement! I plan on showing pics of him in his recliner fast asleep! Perfect!



  • Review: Reminisce - Time To Relax Retirement Collection - Patterned Paper - Time Off

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Timing! (18 July 2012)

    I love this paper! It is perfect for the retirment pages I will do for my brother in law. I like the clock faces on the paper, and what I especially like is that they are in the background and not shown boldly. What a nice idea to show the passage of time!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Summer Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Hello Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Friendly Hello (11 June 2012)

    I love this little stamp! And such a good deal for the price.
    I make a lot of cards for Operation Write Home, and this little stamp is perfect for that. I used this stamp on a note card for our military troops. I think it turned out cute!
    You can see that card in the gallery along with a few other cards that utilize the stamps I've gotten at Scrapbook.com!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - A Proper Gentleman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Manly Attitude (13 April 2012)

    I've been looking for a 'manly' type of paper for some time now. This paper fills the bill! I've been making cards for the military and need more paper with a mans attitude. I will certainly look into getting more of this type of paper.



  • Review: LaBlanche - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Hanging Street Lamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clear & Pretty Image (13 April 2012)

    I was a bit skeptical at first, about using this type of stamp, but I ended up being very pleased with it! The stamp has a very clear image too! It is sooo very pretty and not a lot of coloring is required. Lovely!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Just Because

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cling Rubber Stamps (06 April 2012)

    I LOVE these stamps! They are the perfect shape too. The sentiment on the inside comes out, so you can use it for just about any sentiment or picture!



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger -¬†Attic Dust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ingvild Bolme (06 April 2012)

    This is great for edging the side of the paper. It is the perfect size and shape for edging the paper. The color is wonderful as well.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Box of Cards - Printed and Textured Cards and Envelopes - The Natural - A2 size

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The work is done! (02 April 2012)

    I recently made a note card for the troops...OWH. I also posted it on Scrapbook.com on 29Mar. I enjoyed using this because the card is mostly done! Just added a few embellishments. Wonderful patterns too.