Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

DawnBeery's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Jenni Bowlin - Ink Pad - Chili Powder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jenni Bowlin ink (09 November 2011)

    Love the color of Chili powder ink. It is a darker color than the Jenni Bowlin cough syrup. Love them both!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Jenni Bowlin - Ink Pad - Speckled Egg

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jenni Bowlin ink (09 November 2011)

    LOVE Jenni Bowlin inks! This speckled egg ink is such a pretty color. I know I will use it a lot!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Perspectives by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent stamps! (09 November 2011)

    Ali's stamps are high quality stamps that always give you a crisp, clean image! I love them!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Jenni Bowlin - Ink Pad - Lemon Drops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Ink! (07 October 2011)

    Love these Jenni Bowlin inks! The colors are amazing!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Jenni Bowlin - Ink Pad - Lavender Sachet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome Ink! (07 October 2011)

    This Lavender Sachet is a beautiful light purple that I know I will use a lot. So glad I added it to my order of other Jenni Bowlin inks!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Jenni Bowlin - Ink Pad - Chicken Feed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Ink! (07 October 2011)

    Really like the yellow-orange color of this ink!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Jenni Bowlin - Ink Pad - Brown Sugar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome Ink! (07 October 2011)

    Brown sugar ink is a nice brown ink! Can see using this color a lot!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Jenni Bowlin - Ink Pad - Sticky Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Ink! (07 October 2011)

    Love the light green color of this Jenni Bowlin ink!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Jenni Bowlin - Ink Pad - Soap Powder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Ink! (07 October 2011)

    LOVE Jenni Bowlin inks! The colors are amazing & LOVE the ink names!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Jenni Bowlin - Ink Pad - Chewing Gum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Ink! (07 October 2011)

    Love the pink color of this ink! All of Jenni Bowlin's inks have been amazing!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Jenni Bowlin - Ink Pad - Spice Tin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Inks! (07 October 2011)

    Love these Jenni Bowlin inks! The color is a nice dark blue. Also like the shape of the ink pad. Very easy to hold.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Jenni Bowlin - Ink Pad - Cough Syrup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cough Syrup Ink (07 October 2011)

    LOVE the red color of this ink!



  • Review: C-Line - Memory Book - Page Protectors - Flip Pockets - Holds 4 x 6 Photos - 6 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent product (30 August 2011)

    LOVE these flip pockets! Use them with my Project Life album. They are very nice quality & when you want to add just a couple more pictures but don't have any more room they are the perfect thing to use!